Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hobble Creek Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
790 reviews
|Dentists|Springville, UT 84663

143 E 200 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-4541

https://www.hobblecreekdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
About

Specialties From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring and knowledgeable team in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. Dr. Stephen Pratt is committed to your individual attention and strives to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. Your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. We understand that choosing a dentist is an important decision. Our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comf

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
790 reviews
5750
  
423
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie X. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 22:36 PM
The office is friendly and dr Pratt is very gentle. Wonderful dentist!!
Marcie C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 18:13 PM
My visits are always prompt and professional.
Eli J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 16:34 PM
Very professional and kind staff. I was treated with respect and was very well taken care of. I would be happy to recommend Hobble Creek Dental Care to a friend.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Clarissa K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 08:19 AM
When you walk in it feels at home. Not really a dentist office. They are all so loving caring and compassionate.
Nancy B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 13:36 PM
Friendly and thorough. :)
Kimberly G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 12:32 PM
Hobble Creek Dental is the best dentist office!
Benson M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 07:52 AM
Friendly staff and overall great experience.
Christopher M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 08:19 AM
I didn’t enjoy my recent visit like my previous times. They dental assistants forgot to apply the gritty toothpaste before the water pick device and the lady brushing my teeth dropped the little plastic toothpaste holder into my mouth and I almost swallowed it! This time I didn’t get the attention and diagnosis I’ve received in past visits. My mouth didn’t feel great when I left. I’m not sure if I want to go back in six months.
Respond to negative reviews
Jenith L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:59 AM
This is the complete experience. The staff, every one of them, is always friendly, welcoming and efficient. I get text reminders and even a phone call if I somehow do not respond. The dental hygienist is patient and gentle while ensuring the best cleaning ever. I didn't have Dr. Pratt at this visit, but both dentists are friendly and thorough. I have never liked going to the dentist, but this is the best of everything, making the experience as painless and stress free as possible. The proof is that I return every six months for my check up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.