Logo White
Watch Demo

Hobble Creek Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
773 reviews
|Dentists|Springville, UT 84663

143 E 200 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-4541

https://www.hobblecreekdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
About

Specialties From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring and knowledgeable team in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. Dr. Stephen Pratt is committed to your individual attention and strives to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. Your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. We understand that choosing a dentist is an important decision. Our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comf

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
773 reviews
5735
  
423
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 444 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 265 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie X. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/19/2020, 22:36 PM
The office is friendly and dr Pratt is very gentle. Wonderful dentist!!
Marcie C. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 18:13 PM
My visits are always prompt and professional.
Eli J. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/13/2020, 16:34 PM
Very professional and kind staff. I was treated with respect and was very well taken care of. I would be happy to recommend Hobble Creek Dental Care to a friend.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Clarissa K. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/09/2020, 08:19 AM
When you walk in it feels at home. Not really a dentist office. They are all so loving caring and compassionate.
Nancy B. on Smilereminder

7 months ago

01/07/2020, 13:36 PM
Friendly and thorough. :)
Kimberly G. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 12:32 PM
Hobble Creek Dental is the best dentist office!
Benson M. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 07:52 AM
Friendly staff and overall great experience.
Christopher M. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 08:19 AM
I didn’t enjoy my recent visit like my previous times. They dental assistants forgot to apply the gritty toothpaste before the water pick device and the lady brushing my teeth dropped the little plastic toothpaste holder into my mouth and I almost swallowed it! This time I didn’t get the attention and diagnosis I’ve received in past visits. My mouth didn’t feel great when I left. I’m not sure if I want to go back in six months.
Respond to negative reviews
Jenith L. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 02:59 AM
This is the complete experience. The staff, every one of them, is always friendly, welcoming and efficient. I get text reminders and even a phone call if I somehow do not respond. The dental hygienist is patient and gentle while ensuring the best cleaning ever. I didn't have Dr. Pratt at this visit, but both dentists are friendly and thorough. I have never liked going to the dentist, but this is the best of everything, making the experience as painless and stress free as possible. The proof is that I return every six months for my check up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.