Logo White
Watch Demo

Hobble Creek Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
382 reviews
|Dental|Springville, UT 84663

143 E 200 S, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 489-4541

http://www.hobblecreekdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

2 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(275) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

3 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(104) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties From the moment you walk in the door, you'll be welcomed by a caring and knowledgeable team in a relaxed, stress-free environment where the whole family can feel at ease. Dr. Stephen Pratt is committed to your individual attention and strives to provide personalized oral health care tailored for your unique dental needs and goals. Your smile is your greatest asset and says a lot about your overall health. We understand that choosing a dentist is an important decision. Our philosophy is to provide treatment to the whole person - with a special focus on how your teeth and gums relate to your total body health. We want you to be confident that your smile achieves your goals for comf

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
382 reviews
5355
  
416
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Holdaway on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 11:12 AM
Best dentist office ever!! I have always dreaded going to the dentist since I was a young kid. I don't anymore. They have the best, kindest staff I've ever experienced. They definitely show they care about their patients in all they do. Thank you!!
Clarissa A. Sutton Kliewer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:19 AM
Best dentist ever!' So patient willing to explain and make it work. Love them all
Tahnee Langford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 05:30 AM
I always look forward to my family's dentist appointments! All the hygienists and both dentists are so nice and friendly and fun to talk to. They do a great job and my teeth always feel so clean after and my gums never hurt. My son loves talking to the hygienists too. He loves the prizes and getting a medal for being in the no cavity club. We live in Orem now but we will always keep coming to Springville because we love Hobble Creek Dental.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Suanne Craghead Wilda on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 07:50 AM
I have been going to Hobble Creek Dental for over a year now and love them! Their office staff are always kind, warm, friendly, and I am welcomed with a smile and light conversation each visit. I've never waited more than 5 min. for my appointment. They work well with my insurance and are very knowledgable about my health plan and insurance carrier (more than I am). Their dental staff are professional, courteous and knowledgable and hospitable. We love Heather the Hygienist! I've asked quite a few questions regarding cost, procedures, etc. and they always put my mind at ease. I have never had any pain with procedures, and they take their time to make sure procedures are done correctly. I wou...  more>>
Suanne W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 05:27 AM
I have been going to Hobble Creek Dental for over a year now and love them! Their office staff are always kind, warm, friendly, and I am welcomed with a smile and light conversation each visit. I've never waited more than 5 min. for my appointment. They work well with my insurance and are very knowledgable about my health plan and insurance carrier (more than I am). Their dental staff are professional, courteous and knowledgable and hospitable. We love Heather the Hygienist! I've asked quite a few questions regarding cost, procedures, etc. and they always put my mind at ease. I have never had any pain with procedures, and they take their time to make sure procedures are done correctly. I wou...  more>>
Julie Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 03:26 AM
The entire staff is great! They go the extra mile to provide an excellent experience. They are all so personable and sincerely care about each patient! Dr. Stephen Pratt is the best dentist I've been to. Thank you to all the staff! I've found the best!
Adam C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/14/2015, 05:29 AM
I had Dr. Pratt do speed braces on my teeth. I just got the braces off today and I am so happy with my teeth! IT was greet to get my teeth straightened in under a year! He was a great doctor, I highly recommend getting six month smiles through him!!
Maranda Crop on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2014, 02:55 AM
Rebecca E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 03:04 AM
It was great!! Everyone in the office was so kind even though I had to bring my son. I can't tell you how much it meant to me to feel at ease even though I had him with me. Thank you for being so great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.