Logo White
Watch Demo

Hoa T. Nguyen, OD

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Optometrists|Houston, TX 77450

1830 S Mason Rd, Ste 130, Houston, TX 77450

(281) 395-0049

https://www.healthcare4ppl.com/physician/texas/katy/hoa-t-nguyen-1053362871.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1818 N Velasco St

(979) 849-2331

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

303 Memorial City Way # 300

(713) 647-0864
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1234 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-2020
About

Dr. Hoa Nguyen, OD is an optometrist in Katy, TX. She specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 10:11 AM
My family went to see Dr. Nguyen, and she was very understanding of our needs, and very attentive. Highly recommend her and her staff.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

09/17/2014, 13:49 PM
I bring both my boys here! Everyone who works there is wonderful! They are so gentle, kind and patient and we re so happy we found Dr. Nguyen!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/25/2014, 16:57 PM
Dr. Nguyen is hands down the best! I have never had an eye doctor take the time and care about making sure I had the right percription as much as Dr. Nguyen did. She checked back to make sure everything was working well for me and is so kind. I will be taking the rest of my family there and have already recommended her to a friend and some co-workers! I cant forget to mention how great the rest of her office staff is as well! They were all top notch as well! Thanks for a great experience ladies!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 15:16 PM
Fantastic! Really nice, very patient. Every time I have called or been in the office, every person working there was kind. I always recommend this office to everyone i know.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 07:05 AM
I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Nguyen last year. She was polite, professional and caring. She took the time to listen and did something about my concerns. I didnt have to wait long and I look forward to going to my appointment today and having another awesome visit. She makes my world a better place. :)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/31/2011, 14:56 PM
Dr. Nguyen is AWESOME ! She really took her time with my elderly Mother and made her feel very comfortable. Dr. Nguyen also takes care of my Granddaughters eyes and I could not have found a better doctor for our families needs ! Thank you to Dr. Nguyen and staff !!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/16/2009, 12:17 PM
Wonderful eye Doctor. I would never take my children to any other doctor. We love Dr. Nguyen
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/16/2009, 02:29 AM
Dr. Nguyen is the best optometrist I have ever gone to. Very detailed and is able to answer all your questions. I would definately recommend her to all my friends and family members, even for the children.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.