Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HM MEDICAL

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
17 reviews
|Doctors|Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

500 Superior Ave, Suite 330, Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

(949) 646-2800

http://hmmedicalobgyn.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Doctors

44274 George Cushman CT Ste 100

(951) 252-9300
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27141 Aliso Creek Rd # 225

(949) 360-1796
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
About

HM Medical Incorporated, Newport Beach. 437 likes · 17 talking about this · 159 were here. FACOG, General Obstetrics and Gynecology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
17 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kymmie Wayne review for HM MEDICAL
Kymmie Wayne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2021, 00:24 AM
HM Medical is a OBGYN office in Newport Beach. The staff there have huge hearts and are there to make sure the patients feel loved and understood. Katie the ultrasound Tech has an amazing memory about each patient and makes you feel warm and comfortable. Katie in the Back office has amazing attitude and is ALWAYS there to help and make sure you have the proper paperwork to go home with as well as making sure you are taken care of with your insurance. All 6 providers are amazing. Meeting with PAs Jenn and Elizabeth are just as good as meeting with the drs they are through and have an great understanding about woman’s health. Make sure to book an appointment here for your annual or your pregnancy! They are there for everything. Thank you HM medical for being such an amazing office.
Tenley Lawton review for HM MEDICAL
Tenley Lawton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:55 AM
Quality medical care from doctors who are passionate about what they do!! I highly recommend this practice. Dr Howe is one of a kind. ❤️
Valerie Gordon review for HM MEDICAL
Valerie Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:56 AM
I don't have enough words to thank Dr. Howe for what she did for me and my family. She was my doctor on call and she performed like a rock star. She asked me the right questions when I was in labor and she guided me through it. She was there for me and my family. She's a fighter, she's smart, strong and kind. I'm able to hold my daughter and my husband because of her. I'm thankful God and an amazing group of doctors were looking after us!
Business Response:

💝

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Marie Manaloto Mamea review for HM MEDICAL
Marie Manaloto Mamea on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:18 AM
Krista Fendrick review for HM MEDICAL
Krista Fendrick on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:25 AM
Best experience with the entire staff. Love Dr Howe and their PA!! I can't wait to have another baby so I see them so often ;) highly recommend
Sara Nofal review for HM MEDICAL
Sara Nofal on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:02 AM
The best doctors ever. They are so caring and understanding.
Tanya Kormeili review for HM MEDICAL
Tanya Kormeili on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:41 AM
Trusting someone with your lady parts and your baby birth is a big deal! I'm so proud of my highly skilled friend and competent colleague. Highly recommend!
Danielle Rigali review for HM MEDICAL
Danielle Rigali on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:48 AM
Jinous Baldor review for HM MEDICAL
Jinous Baldor on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 01:36 AM
Dr Howe is one amazing Doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable and she knows what she is doing. I had two C section done by her and my recovery was amazing. She will make you feel so comfortable during delivery♡♡♡♡ I adore her and I highly recommend her. If you are looking for a great Obgyn who is great at their job she is it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.