Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hitch House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
284 reviews
|RV Repair|Stockton, CA 95205

1950 N Wilson Way, Stockton, CA 95205

(888) 465-5904

https://www.thehitchhouseinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
284 reviews
5199
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trina Ensley review for Hitch House
Trina Ensley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 01:59 AM
Local owned business. Courteous and hands on owner who is a wealth of knowledge and experience. Prompt and reliable work and his skilled and long tenure employees say a lot about the quality of the business as a whole!
Cyndy Green review for Hitch House
Cyndy Green on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 02:49 AM
Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all of our questions without rushing. Experts in trailer repair and maintenance
Ruby Schaefer review for Hitch House
Ruby Schaefer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 06:53 AM
Will and all the guys at the hitch house were awesome. They told us exactly what we needed and did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. They are an awesome group of professionals and we would recommend them to anyone who needs work done in the area! Thanks again guys! You rock!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Steven H. review for Hitch House
Steven H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 08:04 AM
I had brakes and wheelbearings changed, had wheelbearing problem after 3,400 mi., Larry, Will, Charlie, stood behind work with class, and in a very timely manner,they now have a customer for life, you can trust them, very knowledgable in all aspects! thank you!!
Amy Askin-Beck review for Hitch House
Amy Askin-Beck on Facebook

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 07:54 AM
geraldd53 d. review for Hitch House
geraldd53 d. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/05/2012, 04:35 AM
Excellent customer service and very fast repairs. Had my RV fixed and running very quickly.
geraldd534 d. review for Hitch House
geraldd534 d. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/05/2012, 02:06 AM
good work Excellent customer service and very fast repairs. Had my RV fixed and running very quickly.
james1245130 3. review for Hitch House
james1245130 3. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 09:53 AM
nice job. – I purchased my trailer in 2009 and had a fantastic experience. They were very helpful in finding me a trailer that fit my family and my truck perfectly. I was new to camping and the help they provided me made my families first trip a totally awesome experience!
james1245130 0. review for Hitch House
james1245130 0. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 03:12 AM
nice work I purchased my trailer in 2009 and had a fantastic experience. They were very helpful in finding me a trailer that fit my family and my truck perfectly. I was new to camping and the help they provided me made my families first trip a totally awesome experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.