Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

His & Hers Bare Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
194 reviews
|Hair Removal|Gulf Gate Estates, MO 34231

6549 Superior Avenue, Gulf Gate Estates, MO 34231

(941) 217-6018

https://www.barebeautysarasota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771
5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607
About

Specialties Expert Sugaring Hair Removal and Full Body Skin Care treatment center. Providing safe, natural, yet results-driven esthetic solutions for both men & women of any age, skin type, hair color and ethnicity. Professional services include: Sugaring Hair Removal, Facials, Dermaplane, Smoothing Body Peels, Exfoliating Scrubs, Eyelash & Brow Tinting, and Massage Therapy. "We promise, once Sugared, you'll never go wax." History Established in 2016. Health and beauty is at the heart of everything we do. Providing safe esthetic solutions for any age, gender and genetic was my ultimate goal. "We all know everyone has unwanted hair, the choice is just how often one wants to manage it." My vis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
194 reviews
5175
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Silliker on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 12:21 PM
By far the best salon experience I’ve had when it comes to waxing. Super professional, comfortable, and such great results! I did the sugar waxing like I’ve always done and was very pleased with His and Hers Bare Beauty. I had the pleasure of having Brea, the owner, do my service yesterday and she took her time and did an amazing job. We had great conversation during the service and she made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I will ABSOLUTELY be coming back again! Thanks so much guys!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤️

JiJi CodeRedd Sexton on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:56 AM
I recently had a facial with LED mask and a foot peel with the lovely Stacy. She is very knowledgeable and attentive. The atmosphere was a refreshing drink of water for this tired mama of 3! I look forward to trying their sugaring services, and making these facials a much needed routine. 🥰💜😎. 5 gold stars from me!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again🥰

Jessica Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 05:57 AM
After visiting several spas for a facial I finally found the one who had great customer service, was personable, and genuinely cares ❤
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Diana Reason on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 04:57 AM
Awesome experience with Stephani. Excellent ambiance, beautiful and comfortable place. She made my day ♥
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊 Diana Reason for trusting us with your skin!

Samantha Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 18:34 PM
I’ve had a few firsts at this great place! Steph has done my sugaring, dermaplaning and eye brow tinting! All services I’ve loved the result of! Also using some of their products they have in stock which have also been great for my skin ! Stop in to see them you won’t be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you Samantha, we appreciate you!

Olivia Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 01:00 AM
Just got my first facial here yesterday - Stephanie is amazing!!! I walked in and the place was so clean, private, and relaxing. Stephanie welcomed me warmly and helped me fill out the forms, and in a few minutes I was comfy on top of a fluffy bed in a calm and inviting space. The lighting and background music were perfect, and Stephanie was so friendly and knowledgeable. She values strong education in skincare. I think she could make anyone feel at home, it's easy to talk with her and easy to share a quiet peace. She checked in with me throughout the facial to ask me how I was doing and explain her process. I left feeling refreshed and my skin felt wickedly amazing! I could have sworn I was there half the day I felt so relaxed. I can't wait to go back!
Jan Elana Klingensmith on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 03:00 AM
Stephani was awesome! Not only does she have a lot of knowledge, she is a very kind and caring person who values education in her profession.
Antoinette Cannon on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 16:20 PM
I’ve been going since September and I can’t imagine ever going back to traditional hot wax. His & Hers Bare Beauty is my favorite. Everyone is friendly, it’s clean and feels more like a personal experience.
Ellen Flynn Christiansen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 18:45 PM
Sugaring with Sommer is superb! The salon is exceptionally clean, welcoming and stylish, and the ladies make you feel like family. They are experienced, professional and ensure that their clients are comfortable and educated on the process. I tried sugaring for the first time a few months ago and quickly became a convert- there's no going back! I always look forward to my sessions with Sommer and sing her praises to friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.