Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hilton Head Segway

Claimed
4.8
167 reviews
|Tours|Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

70 Honey Horn Dr, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

(843) 800-6004

https://hiltonheadsegway.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(463) · Tours

420 W Bryan St

(912) 414-5634

3 people are looking at this business

About

Hilton Head Segway, Vector. 542 likes · 6 talking about this · 251 were here. Segway Tours around Hilton Head Island at our Honey Horn, Mitchelville, and Central locations.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
167 reviews
582
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer McClendon Farmer on Facebook

7 months ago

11/14/2020, 11:22 AM
This was a great Segway tour. Perfect mix of background/history of that part of the island and fun/sightseeing! We saw several alligators, lots of birds and beautiful nature! Beth was very friendly and fun to be with for the tour. Highly recommend!
Megan Bricely-Watterson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2020, 05:45 AM
My son, daughter in law and I went on the one hour segway tour last Tuesday and had so much fun that we booked the 2 hour tour on Friday! Bob was our tour guide and he is an outstanding guide!!! We will definitely go back the next time they are in town and I'll take any other family and friends that come to visit!
Chatham Lacey on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 01:55 AM
First time ever on a Segway while visiting Hilton Head. Beth and Larry were absolutely wonderful! They took their time making sure our whole group was fully comfortable operating the segways and adjusted the way the tour was laid out based on our interests and preferences. Would recommend to anyone who wants to have a memorable experience in Hilton Head :)
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Joe Shabbott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:02 AM
Lisa was an excellent tour guide and Segway instructor. She had both Vicky and I riding in minutes. The tour was interesting and Lisa was very knowledgeable.
Judy Fortin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 15:34 PM
A great experience. We did the Honey Run eco tour. I’m glad we chose this one. Our Segways had large terrain wheels, as it was mostly done on grass and some fine gravel. They handled the bumps and uneven terrain smoothly. Segway Bob was awesome!! I wasn’t sure I would be able to drive one, but Bob made sure we took our time practicing. It’s a little tricky getting used to the movement, but after driving around the grass for a while, I felt more at ease. Bob made 100% sure we were comfortable driving the Segway before we left on the tour. A word of advice- wear thick soled tennis shoes. Your feet get tired standing in one spot and not moving for long periods of time. I would definitely do this again!!
Colleen Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 11:39 AM
Lisa and Mary were great! Full of energy and enthusiasm!
CJ Lindley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 12:37 PM
Lisa was a fantastic guide - very good at teaching even the nervous amongst us how to use the segways. The tour was fascinating and she was very engaging and knowledgeable. Kept even our 9 year old entertained. Highlight of our holiday. Thanks! Caroline Hudson
Andrew Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 04:49 AM
Lisa was a wonderful tour guide!! She was patient, charismatic, knowledgeable, and fun! I would recommend one of these tours, especially with Lisa! Will be doing this again with my family next time in Hilton Head. 😊
Sam Meyerholt Elam on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 10:24 AM
Group of 8- it was soooo much fun!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.