Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hill Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Pharmacy|New York, NY 11378

53-82 65th Pl, New York, NY 11378

(718) 429-4646

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

25 Southdown Rd

(631) 427-6262
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

300 Sicomac Ave

(201) 891-0822
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

151 Industrial Way E # B5

(732) 578-1700
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

225 Long Ave

(973) 926-0816
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

119 Cherry Hill Rd # 310

(973) 265-2777
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

505 5th Ave

(212) 880-2060
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erika War review for Hill Pharmacy
Erika War on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:12 AM
“1/30/19-Hill Pharmacy didn’t have my kid’s new medicine. They couldn’t get it until tomorrow. They told me I could switch the prescription to another pharmacy & I was like yeah but I have pneumonia I can’t be driving all over so I’ll just wait until tomorrow. Do you know they sent one of their employees over to another pharmacy to pick it up & will deliver it to me tonight? I was so grateful & so touched I started crying (tears of gratitude)” This totally exemplifies the amazing staff at Hill Pharmacy!
Bobby Benenati review for Hill Pharmacy
Bobby Benenati on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 03:17 AM
the worst customer service, give insurance company card, and right away tell me o no u don't have coverage. will never go there again and I do have coverage just gave wrong card at the moment stupid place, and what if a person don't have coverage they don't deal with them.
Dominic Coticchio review for Hill Pharmacy
Dominic Coticchio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 05:09 AM
They are so nice there. Mark and his staff are fantastic . Knowledgeable and caring.They go above and beyond. This is the best pharmacy by far. Plus they have so many extra services . One being eye test for the DMV. The neighborhood is lucky to have them.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lauren Shipsey Fischer review for Hill Pharmacy
Lauren Shipsey Fischer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:10 AM
Camille Fuoco review for Hill Pharmacy
Camille Fuoco on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:30 AM
Diane Ferrara review for Hill Pharmacy
Diane Ferrara on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 12:40 PM
Hill pharmacy is the best place! U get undivided attention in a mom n pop atmosphere!! Hard to find in this day n age.
Robyn Sherry review for Hill Pharmacy
Robyn Sherry on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 09:02 AM
This Pharmacy is truly the best! They are patient and professional always.I have been going here over ten years
RoseMarie Grampone Wieworka review for Hill Pharmacy
RoseMarie Grampone Wieworka on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 09:00 AM
Mark & his staff are very good. Very helpful if there's a problem. They go the extra mile !
Regina Massaro review for Hill Pharmacy
Regina Massaro on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 06:37 AM
Mark and the staff are amazing, truly one of a kind. Patrons are treated with respect, always going above and beyond to assist many who are elderly and delivery service is provided. In addition, Lotto, household items, personal products, water, candy, gift items are available. FINALLY......ARE YOU READY? You can fill your pet's prescription at HILL PHARMACY.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.