Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hill Curtis B DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

1400 Palm Bay Rd NE, Ste a, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 728-0094

http://www.brevardreconstructivedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(495) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(25) · Dental

5000 Okeechobee Rd

(772) 293-6043
5.0
(102) · Dental

501 N Harbor City Blvd

(321) 455-0372
5.0
(714) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
About

If it's Broken, Dr. Hill can Fix it! *Implant Repairs *Root Canals *Crowns *Extractions *Bridges *Permanent Dentures *Periodontal Abatement *Tooth Whitening *Custom Veneers *Bite Guards *Orthodontic Prep *Friendly, Professional and Fair. We make your Dental experience Stress-Free! Call for a FREE consultation (321) 728-0094

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
joelle.clark review for Hill Curtis B DMD
joelle.clark on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/21/2013, 11:52 AM
Very honest. I called for assistance with mortgage documents. She told me that this is not her field of experience and referred me to someone who specializes in what I need. So refreshing to find someone in the legal field who doesn't just take your money and do nothing, or, even worse, screw up your case.
ooohreally review for Hill Curtis B DMD
ooohreally on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/29/2012, 02:56 AM
I use these pages to research consumer reviews of a business's performance, however, when I see most all of the reviews with the same date, they lose credibility.
Respond to negative reviews
Laurie S. review for Hill Curtis B DMD
Laurie S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/23/2011, 15:22 PM
Kinda makes you wonder Look at all these glowing reviews for this one dentist. Notice they were all written within a few days of each other? Interesting huh?
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Fulltime Snowbird review for Hill Curtis B DMD
Fulltime Snowbird on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2011, 19:35 PM
Something New! – I've been going to Dr. Hill for a few years for my exams and cleaning. I recently broke off my Implant. Dr. Hill came in on his day off for an emergency visit. And it turns out he is an Implant Repair expert! I'm good as new now! I'm so relieved to have a Dentist I can trust!
Natural H. review for Hill Curtis B DMD
Natural H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/13/2011, 14:48 PM
Spa Dentist What can I say! This Dental Office is great! From the relaxing music to the massage pads on the Dental Chairs to the Spa hand treatment by the Hygenist. I expected to pay alot of money for all these services but was pleasantly surprised that the prices were LESS than the other dentist I used to go to. WoW!
Snow B. review for Hill Curtis B DMD
Snow B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/13/2011, 05:20 AM
Fulltime Snowbird My implant broke off and I didn't know what to do. I go to Dr. Hill for my exams and cleaning so I went to him. It turns out he is an expert in Implant repair. I'm good as new now! It's nice to know I have someone I can trust! Thanks Dr. Hill!
My Dentist review for Hill Curtis B DMD
My Dentist on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 12:35 PM
Implant Expert – I wanted more information before deciding on an implant. 2 of my friends recommended Dr. Hill. He was extremely knowledgable and spent the time to explain the process to me. I am thrilled with my implant and love my new smile. Thank you Dr. Hill!
RE L. review for Hill Curtis B DMD
RE L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 11:52 AM
Straight Shooter I hate going to the Dentist until my wife found Dr. Hill. He is a straight shooter who doesn't charge you for things you don't need. And his hygenist Joan is the best I have ever been to. I feel relaxed when I go there and I know Dr. Hill is telling me the truth not just trying to sell me something like the other Dentists I've been to.
Palm Beach P. review for Hill Curtis B DMD
Palm Beach P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 11:38 AM
Great Dentist! I moved from Palm Beach recently and was having pain the crown my Palm Beach dentist put in. My old dentist kept taking the crown off filing down the tooth and putting it back on. My daughter recommended Dr. Hill. He found an abcess under my crown! Put me on antibiotics. I had the root canal. Dr. Hill filled the crown. Not only did the filling match perfectly but no more pain! Dr. Hill is a great guy and an even better dentist! Highly Recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.