Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Higley Road Pet Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
356 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

866 N Higley Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 396-9800

http://higleyroadpetclinic.vetstreet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(283) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488
4.9
(597) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091
4.9
(75) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800
4.8
(197) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000
4.8
(397) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2005 W Happy Valley Rd

(602) 845-5930
4.8
(194) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14870 N Northsight Blvd Suite #101

(480) 368-1741
About

Higley Road Pet Clinic provides the most compassionate care to your best friend. Located in the east valley, a short trip from downtown Gilbert, AZ! Our staff is very caring and knowledgeable and we have a relationship with every patient and their family. We pride ourselves with staying in touch with all our clients because we really do care! We also have a relationship with Friends for Life rescue organization. We provide the following services: Physical examinations Vaccinations Preventative health care Professional dental cleaning Spay and neutering I.D. microchipping Specimen analysis We also have information on local boarding and grooming facilities. Dr. Sam has provided compassionate c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
356 reviews
5299
  
47
  
33
  
23
  
110
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sabine Abate review for Higley Road Pet Clinic
Sabine Abate on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 03:16 AM
We love Dr. Oliver and his staff. They have always taken excellent care of our dogs and we’d never go anywhere else.
Crystal Stetz review for Higley Road Pet Clinic
Crystal Stetz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:52 AM
All of the Dr.'s and staff are amazing, especially Dr. Graham. Our pup has plenty of issues and Dr. Graham has always been concerned with his well being and constantly goes above and beyond her call of duty and puts us all at ease any time of day when we go in or call on the phone. I can't say enough good things about her and everyone else there.
Kurt Vehr review for Higley Road Pet Clinic
Kurt Vehr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 14:22 PM
This was my first time here and I really liked the way Dr. Oliver was so at ease with our dog and was able to approach her with no problems, even though she can be a little fearful in these types of situations. But, most of all I liked the way he spoke to us and was able to make us understand all of our options. I would recommend Higley Road Pet Clinic to anyone who asked.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Laurie Renzulli review for Higley Road Pet Clinic
Laurie Renzulli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:30 AM
I love this place and Dr. Graham is amazing! I’ll take every pet that I ever have to see her. We recently had to make an extremely difficult decision for our dog and the amount of compassion that we were treated with by the entire staff and Dr. Graham was just incredible. I just can’t say enough good things about all of them. 💕
Yvonne de Anda review for Higley Road Pet Clinic
Yvonne de Anda on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 20:00 PM
The staff is GREAT!! I have 5 dogs and they love them as much as I do!! It’s such a great feeling to know my dogs get the best care!!! Thank you Graham and Higley Pet Clinic!! 🥰🥰🥰🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶
Carol Rose Cracraft review for Higley Road Pet Clinic
Carol Rose Cracraft on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 15:14 PM
Dr Oliver is awesome! My dog Lenny has had some complicated issues and he is so good to follow up and keep me informed. I highly recommend him! Carol C
Candice Wells Isaacs review for Higley Road Pet Clinic
Candice Wells Isaacs on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 12:22 PM
Great and caring staff! Highly recommend!
Teri Buck review for Higley Road Pet Clinic
Teri Buck on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 10:41 AM
Caring and compassion Dr. and staff.
Liese Snyder review for Higley Road Pet Clinic
Liese Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 11:12 AM
Great staff, Dr. Graham is amazing. They take time, listen to you and they are very caring and kind to my super scared oup!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.