Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highway 138 Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
53 reviews
|Dentists|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

3592 GA-138, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 506-3955

https://www.hwy138dental.com/contact

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(497) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
53 reviews
533
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Omgoodness Barbara review for Highway 138 Dental
Omgoodness Barbara on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 07:30 AM
Best Dentist I know. Wonderful practice where everyone cares about your dental health !!!! Thank you for always squeezing me in for my emergencies !
Jennifer St Jacques Hill review for Highway 138 Dental
Jennifer St Jacques Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 06:18 AM
First visit today, 3:00 appointment, got here at 2:30 just so we would be early to complete all paperwork, still sitting at 3:40 waiting to be called and I have to be at work by 5!
Lavonia White review for Highway 138 Dental
Lavonia White on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2016, 09:36 AM
Great place to get your teeth clean! I have been going to this office for about four years. All the staff members is nice. My child also loves this place.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lex Boogie review for Highway 138 Dental
Lex Boogie on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 07:51 AM
Very little to no pain on my crowns!! I love the staff! I felt right at home!
Charrell Lockhart review for Highway 138 Dental
Charrell Lockhart on Facebook

9 years ago

02/01/2014, 06:44 AM
Ophee H. review for Highway 138 Dental
Ophee H. on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/29/2008, 05:18 AM
I Love Dr.Kim she has wonderrful bedside manner, she manages to put your nerves at ease about any procedure you need to have. The office staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgable. I had a very serious mouth trama and Dr. Kim rebuilt my smile to perfection and now I can't tell which teeth were damaged in the accident, I will be forever grateful to Dr. Kim and her staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.