Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highpoint Family Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Shawnee, KS 66226

5433 Roberts St, Shawnee, KS 66226

(913) 422-5200

https://www.highpointfamilyvision.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(185) · Healthcare

7127 W 95th St

(913) 341-3900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(138) · Healthcare

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(585) · Healthcare

15710 W. 135th Street

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(470) · Healthcare

11010 Haskell Ave.

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(106) · Healthcare

15710 W. 135th Street

(816) 478-1230
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:46 AM
Great customer service! Very helpful and everyone is so nice! Would definitely recommend to anyone!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind recommendation Courtney! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to care for you and your family :)

Suzanne Francis Handlin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 03:09 AM
Today I woke up with severe pain in my right eye. I googled “emergency eye care” and High Point popped up in the results. How awesome was it that my usual eye doctors offer emergency options!? I was able to get in to see a dr that they contract with in case of emergencies. Turns out it is an ulcer in my eye and I was able to get started on antibiotics right away. Kenzie and Dustin are always super professional and are even awesome with my kids too! Thank you so much!!!!
Business Response:

Hi Suzanne! Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you got taken care of and appreciate the opportunity to care for you and your wonderful family!

Jess Beadleston on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:13 AM
DO NOT GO HERE FOR A CONTACT EYE EXAM. I went in for an exam I told Dustin (the eye doctor) that I was nervous to be here because so many eye doctors have really messed up my eyes in the past. I’ve been through so many contact brands that I finally found one that I liked. I had a doctor in Iowa that got my prescription correct and with him my eye prescription had not drastically changed in 4 years, if it did it was only by 0.25. Dustin changed my eye prescription drasticall...Continue Reading
Business Response:

Jessica, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience at our office. It is always our goal to go above and beyond for all of our patients. We're sorry we fell short of your expectations. Our contact lens and corneal health evaluation includes contact lens trials, the assessment of the lenses on the eye, and all follow-up visits for 60 days at no additional charge. Contact lenses are a medical device and this evaluation is legally required, even if there is no prescription change, to ensure the health of your eye has not been compromised. Our doctors are highly trained in contact lens fitting and prescribe lenses that promote good eye health as well as provide clear and comfortable vision. We also offer our patients the opportunity to try various contact lens brands as the technology is always advancing. It is our policy to respect patient privacy but would be happy to further discuss your concerns personally so please call our office anytime.

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ryan Seematter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 04:17 AM
The entire office is a pleasure to visit each year. Dr. Kinsey does an amazing of reassuring all of us as patients and providing an authentic experience. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a rewarding and beneficial eye doctor visit!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your great review of our office Ryan! We are so glad you enjoy your experience with us. We appreciate the opportunity to be your eye care provider and it's always a pleasure to see you!

Chris Carmichael on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:42 AM
Fantastic office with friendly, knowledgeable doctors. Admin staff is likewise top-rate. Can’t recommend enough!
Business Response:

This thank you is long overdue but we really appreciate the kind words Chris! Thank you for trusting us with your eye care!

Brandi Eckard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 11:52 AM
From the first phone call to our first appointment, I have been pleased!
Business Response:

Thanks Brandi! We are glad you chose us as your eye care provider and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Phil Rives on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:11 AM
Dr. Kinsey was extremely thorough with my examination and found the perfect combination of contac lenses for my particular needs. My vision is now great due to her expertise and diligence and I am thankful everyday for this. I recommend Highpoint to everyone I know who needs vision correction. Her staff is super friendly and efficient and made the whole experience very positive. They gave me good (and needed) advice on selecting cool frames which was much appreciated as I have little fashion sense. If I could give more than 5 stars I certainly would.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Phil! It is always a joy to see you and your family in our office! We look forward to your next visit :)

Joe White on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 13:57 PM
Awesome group of people! Couldn't be happier. Not much for details, so now I'm just fulfilling my additional required characters to post.
Amy Spreitzer Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:54 AM
Wonderful patient care! I called at 6pm one night with pain in my eye and they squeezed me in immediately! Amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.