Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Tax Group, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Finance|Denver, CO 80211

2150 W 29th Ave #135, Ste 135, Denver, CO 80211

(720) 398-6088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Bell Atm Service Inc
5.0
(10) · Finance

6950 S Tucson Way #100

(303) 740-8370

1 person is looking at this business

Snyder & Snyder
5.0
(2) · Finance

9175 E Kenyon Ave

(303) 220-9211

1 person is looking at this business

Mortgage West Home Loans
5.0
(6) · Finance

1757 S Pearl St

(303) 282-7777

3 people are looking at this business

Dennis King & Co
5.0
(1) · Finance

27972 Meadow Dr

(303) 670-3694

1 person is looking at this business

About

Highland Tax Group, Inc. was founded with the intention of helping others. We have helped several clients resolve their tax issues so they can get back to living their lives with a sense of security. We offer tax resolution services in all 50 states and specialize in dealing with the IRS and State taxing authorities. Your individual or business needs may be different from others. Regardless of your needs, you want an Enrolled Agent who knows the appropriate procedures and laws to fight on your behalf. Many people think they can handle the tax issue on their own. However, it is extremely difficult to handle the IRS or State taxing authorities if you are not familiar with the laws and procedur

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Bateman on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 07:08 AM
I have nothing but the highest of praise for Mike Wallen at Highland Tax Group. I came to Mike at a most difficult time with an IRS tax situation that was over whelming and seemed hopeless. Mike took immediate action to assist me. He was kind, understanding, non-judgmental, patient, persistent and thorough. Mike has taken care to surround himself with a like-minded support staff, as well Through an Offer In Compromise, Mike was able to negotiate a remarkable deal for me with the IRS. He restored my peace of mind and helped me get my head out of the sand. Thank you MIke and Megan!
Gloria Cavalier on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 17:02 PM
I wish I could talk to everyone that has tax issues. Mike Wallen, Megan and the entire staff at Highland Tax Group are absolutely amazing. They are so efficient, reliable, friendly and understanding that you just know you are in good hands. They are very knowledgeable about every aspect of tax issues. Our family business began struggling and we fell behind on taxes. Mike to the rescue! He worked out an unbelievable deal with the IRS to get us back on track. They remedied both our business and personal tax issues. I could not recommend them any more highly.
Arabella Louisa Hare on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 11:21 AM
Mike at Highland Tax Group, Inc. is an outstanding business owner here in Denver, specifically in the Lohi neighborhood. His attention to detail with his work, his clients, and follow up with the IRS in unparalleled with any other accountant in Denver. I’ve known Mike personally for several years now and have come to know him in business as well. I haven’t had to use Highland Tax Group, Inc. personally, but if I need someone to help with ANY IRS issue I come up against, I know Mike and HTG are available for any needs I may have. I would highly recommend Highland Tax Group, Inc. to assist with your IRS needs.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kari Sandmeyer on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 21:26 PM
Mike and his team work hard to save every client a lot of money and stress!! I have enjoyed our working together for many years now.
Linda Akey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 13:12 PM
I am greatly appreciative to Mike for the great work he did in getting tax fees, penalties and interest back for me. He knows what he is doing! He is responsive, knowledgeable and professional. I was impressed how he went the extra step for me to get the most back from the IRS possible. I recommend him to anyone needing such services.
Kimberly Koehler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 11:49 AM
Mike is extremely professional and easy to work with. He will work hard to get you the best results possible so that you can get back to living your life and not worrying about dealing with the IRS.
Sarabeth Bjorndahl on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 20:06 PM
Sarabeth Bjorndahl on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 06:15 AM
Selena Frey Padilla on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 05:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.