Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
8 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

723 Cleveland Ave S, Saint Paul, MN 55116 United States

(651) 698-2434

https://www.edinarealty.com/office/st-paul-highland-park

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2655 Irving Ave S

(612) 377-6336
5.0
(23) · Real Estate Services

3555 Willow Lake Blvd

(651) 964-0289
5.0
(32) · Real Estate Services

1830 W Wayzata Blvd

(612) 598-5000
5.0
(56) · Real Estate Services

411 N Washington Ave Suite 200

(612) 827-5847
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

635 Bielenberg Dr Suite #100

(651) 775-7515
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

203 Mississippi St NE

(888) 984-2544
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jd Lottmann review for Highland Realty
Jd Lottmann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:42 AM
Pat Hogan as a very good agent.
Ashia Moreno review for Highland Realty
Ashia Moreno on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Susan E K Foster review for Highland Realty
Susan E K Foster on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:02 AM
I feel lucky to work here! My manager, Tony, the fab staff, my clever (and amusing) colleagues, our related service providers, and the warm, welcoming culture make this a very happy place for me! 😊
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tanya Johnke Hietpas review for Highland Realty
Tanya Johnke Hietpas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:29 AM
Bridget Crepeau review for Highland Realty
Bridget Crepeau on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:28 AM
Love working here. Best Manager and amazing office staff, along with terrific agents.
Margie Gunn Brack review for Highland Realty
Margie Gunn Brack on Facebook

9 years ago

12/09/2013, 01:08 AM
David Frosch review for Highland Realty
David Frosch on Facebook

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 01:01 AM
peacereaper review for Highland Realty
peacereaper on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/19/2009, 10:01 AM
We like our real estate agent – We've just started our homebuying process and we couldn't have asked for a better real estate agent, Julie. She is very down to earth and pretty laidback- not making us feel pressured about what we should buy. We walked into the estate office to start the process, and she spent a very ample amount of time talking with us (like an hour or so). So far we're pleased with how the process is going. The in-house mortgage councilor was also very friendly and spent a good deal of time explaining things to us about the loan process.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.