Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Highland Contractors

4.8

About this business

Roofing contractor in Rochester, NY 

Location details

620 S Clinton Ave, Rochester, NY, 14620, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.8609 reviews
Select a rating
Alice P.'s profile image
Alice P. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

I had a new roof installed. Highland contractors estimate was midrange. What sold me was the positivity of Samer. He assured me that the problem areas would be addressed and the materials & workmanship guarantee was outstanding. He was always available to answer any questions. The domer had a long piece of rotting wood. It was replaced at no additional charge, that is without me asking them to replace it. I would highly recommend Highland contractors. They went above and beyond through out the entire process. Brandon the sit... read more

Cheryl B.'s profile image
Cheryl B. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

I would highly recommend Highland Contractors for home repair. Marcus and his crew did a fantastic job on my roof repair. They were professional and thoroughly cleaned up all debris left behind. I am very pleased and looking forward to the next job I have coming up with them next month. Thank you Highland Contractors!  

Juan G.'s profile image
Juan G. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Cruz Mendoza and Highland Contractors do excellent work. Cruz is very determined and very coordinated with what he does not only for himself but the company he works for. He will as well as all of them, they go above and beyond expectations. Thank you all!!! 

Maria H.'s profile image
Maria H. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Rob's team did amazing work on our house (new siding and windows). They were very friendly, answered any questions that I had, and did a great job cleaning up. I would recommend this company.  

Pat L.'s profile image
Pat L. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Chase came to repair the ceiling of our sunroom. He was very timely and would call ahead to let us know when he would be at our house; was professional and very energetic and explained what he proposed to do and asked our opinion and was very precise in his work. He cleaned up each time he came and put everything back that was hanging up including a chandelier. The ceiling turned out beautifully. We are very happy with his work. Thanks so much, Chase! Pat Lynch  

Stephanie D.'s profile image
Stephanie D. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

Personality and connection and customer relationship makes all the difference. I can’t say enough about KIRK and that he is exactly why highly contractors got my business. What a great guy knowledgeable so good with people and went the extra mile for me and my mother thank you KIRK we will recommend you and be back for more services for sure 

Laurie J.'s profile image
Laurie J. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

I would highly recommend Highland Contractors! Joe and his crew took care of the ice build up on our complex. They were professional and did a fantastic job. Thank you to Chrystal in the office and Phil. They are certainly our go to contractors!  

Janice M.'s profile image
Janice M. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

It was a very nice experience working with Highland from the friendly salesman Marshall to the awesome hard working professional team lead by James,My house looks beautiful and i couldn't be more pleased they were also very cost effective Thanks again Highland 

Frequently asked questions about Highland Contractors

How is Highland Contractors rated?

Highland Contractors has a 4.8 star rating with 609 reviews. 

When is Highland Contractors open?

Highland Contractors is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com