Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Auto & Truck Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
86 reviews
|Auto Repair|Reading, PA 19605 United States

5 Oesterling Dr, Reading, PA 19605 United States

(610) 916-6316

https://highlandrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201
About

Highland Auto & Truck Repair in Reading, Pennsylvania opened in 2003 after years of experience maintaining our own fleet of vehicles. With our acquired knowledge of heavy truck maintenance, we expanded on the offerings of a local auto repair shop to create the large, full-service facility you see today. Our shop is equipped to perform repairs on all makes and models, including passenger cars, light-duty trucks, heavy trucks, trailers, and lift gates. We deliver exceptional care for every driver that enters our shop. As a family owned and operated business from the beginning, our mission has been to preserve the high-quality service our customers have come to expect from us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
86 reviews
566
  
45
  
34
  
23
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ryder Reed review for Highland Auto & Truck Repair
Ryder Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 10:51 AM
skilled mechanics and friendly service
Anne Hain review for Highland Auto & Truck Repair
Anne Hain on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 11:37 AM
First time there this morning, and it was a great experience. Professional and very knowledgeable. This will be my go to auto shop in the future. Thank you, Highland Auto!
Lindsey Koppenheffer review for Highland Auto & Truck Repair
Lindsey Koppenheffer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:18 AM
Great services and the staff treats you like family!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tom Skipper review for Highland Auto & Truck Repair
Tom Skipper on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:09 AM
A great shop, honest, affordable and good people.
Corrie Verdieck review for Highland Auto & Truck Repair
Corrie Verdieck on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2018, 05:56 AM
Trustworthy! Honest, knowledgeable, and fair. I highly recommend them out of any one else around the area!
Stephan Schumm review for Highland Auto & Truck Repair
Stephan Schumm on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:59 AM
Everyone that drives a vehicle needs someone that you know you can trust when having your vehicle repaired. I have found this in Highland. Alex, Ashleigh and their staff amaze me every time they work on my vehicles. Their communication with me during the process is second to none. I live in Chester County. Work here in Reading. I would rather bring my personal vehicles up here for them to work on them, rather than leave them with anyone near my house. Thank you for your honesty and integrity in all you do.
Ian Opalinski review for Highland Auto & Truck Repair
Ian Opalinski on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2017, 08:52 AM
Highland took our company Hino box truck in last minute for an inspection and oil change and had it ready the next morning. They worked with me on my time line and provided outstanding service. The truck is back in action. Let the good times roll. Amy at the front desk rules too!
Andrew Conrad review for Highland Auto & Truck Repair
Andrew Conrad on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:02 AM
Jeffrey Hogue review for Highland Auto & Truck Repair
Jeffrey Hogue on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2017, 06:16 AM
It was actually a blessing that my truck had issues because it allowed me to meet up with this company! What can I say, they were kind, attentive, professional, communicated well, and priced fairly.The new home for all my bucket truck needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.