Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Higher Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Acupuncture|Bellevue, WA 98004

2025 112th Ave NE #301, Ste 301, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 218-3094

https://www.higher-wellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11520 SW 220th St

(206) 463-9066
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2223 112th Ave NE

(425) 246-0622
5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

1370 116th Ave NE #208

(425) 646-6888
5.0
(1) · Wellness

110 Lakeside Ave

(206) 419-3868
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

124 N 103rd St Suite B

(206) 706-2836
5.0
(5) · Wellness

143 Park Ln

(425) 208-1857
About

Specialties Elements of Nature Acupuncture and Wellness provides affordable, compassionate care for: Mood and psychological disorders such as stress, depression, anxiety, ADD, ADHD, OCD, etc.; Insomnia and other sleep disorders; and addictions; Pain conditions (including PIP accident insurance claims) I believe in a whole-person centered approach to well-being, treating the conditions that led to your symptom(s) and not just 'fixing' the symptom itself. This insures that not only will your symptoms improve, but that they will RESOLVE and not return. Using a holistic approach we can also treat many apparently unrelated issues in one session giving you relief that goes well beyond

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ingrid Vimont on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:28 AM
I am thrilled with my first acupuncture experience. Matthew is a consummate professional and I am very optimistic about the mutual goals we set to address my health challenges. I'm seeing visible improvement at week 2! Thank you!
Kelli Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 09:04 AM
I decided to give Acupuncture a try. I didn't know what to expect nor did I have any preconceived ideas going in. I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed it. The first time I felt none of the needles going in...but I did feel much warmth. Matthew was the best at explaining everything!!! He specializes in Emotional Healing and I really felt a great release during my session. Then the second time it was even more intense. I don't remember feeling so happy ever in my lift. I really went in to get help with neck pain which is no more, but the release I felt and healing was enormous!!! Kelli
Casey DelConte Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 03:25 AM
Matthew does a great job creating a healing space. The offices are beautiful, and many look out onto a tranquil forest setting. The waiting room is well furnished and usually has an assortment of yummy tea. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Gaston Cornu-Labat on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 08:33 AM
An extraordinary place for healing. I know first hand, not only from my patients but from my own experience! The practitioners at Higher Wellness are a fundamental part of my holistic medicine toolbox. Keep it going my Friends!
Tara Cameron on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:59 AM
Matthew is amazing! Have you ever met someone that just makes you want to be a better person? Matthew really brings meaning to the word joy. I'm convinced this guy is made up of things like unicorns and rainbows. He is just all around good people. I have had the pleasure of knowing him as a colleague, a friend and a patient and he is true blue in every capacity. Matthew is a gifted healer, I encourage you to go see for yourself!
Bonnie Bhatti on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 06:33 AM
I am a practitioner at Higher Wellness and have been a client of Matthew and Jeff. I have practiced on the Eastside for 18 years and have been in 3 different offices during that time. This is by far my favorite place to work. Matthew creates a sanctuary at Higher Wellness. My clients love to come into the waiting room and several of them come early to enjoy the ambiance and a cup of tea. I have never felt so comfortable and welcomed in a group and I can't say enough about how professional yet personal this experience is. Whether you are a provider or client, this is place where you can feel respected and cared for.
Bonnie D Jones Lmp on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 01:25 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.