Logo White
Watch Demo

High Point Dental Group

Own this business?
4.5
167 reviews
|Dentists|Romeoville, IL 60446

46 South Weber Road, Romeoville, IL 60446

(815) 293-1500

https://www.highpointdentalgroup.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
About

The entire staff at High Point Dental Group looks forward to bringing you a healthier and brighter smile in the years to come, for both you and your family! Contact our Romeoville dental office to schedule an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
167 reviews
5141
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
115
  
  • 161 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews3.2Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathalie on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/10/2013, 02:48 AM
UNPROFESSIONAL & NOT TRUSTWORTHY (Check your insurance statements!!!) My Flex account agent brought to my attention that HP Dental over billed me for some charges. 1. After a closer look, I realized that network (PPO) adjustments are passed onto their customers... 2. Some of the insurance coding states that they have already billed for the services.3. It might be a coincidence, but after I brought these issues to their attention, in January, the dentist "fixed" one tooth so that the food gets stuck there. 4. I am still trying to clean the account from the last year, and due to their slow reply my Flex card got locked many times and I lost my Flex spending benefits.I tried to keep it in the house, but I don't seem to get any assistance out there. I thought someone should know...
Respond to negative reviews
Julia on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/02/2010, 03:49 AM
HighPoint doctors and staff are great Perhaps the previous writer is talking about another office since there has never been a dentist or employee that has worked there from England. I have been going to HighPoint Dental Group for a few years and it only keeps getting better and better. The staff is beyond sweet, warm and friendly. The doctors are top notch. I have seen several specialists in the office as well as several of the general dentists. I also find it hard to believe Dr would ever talk about not accepting insurance since HighPoint accepts all PPO plans. Dr Paros' financial coordinator has always worked with me to make sure I maximize insurance benefits and make payments if I couldn't afford my patient portion. Everyone at HighPoint aims to please. I am so happy I have found a dentist that truly cares.
ma-ma on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/05/2010, 03:29 AM
over priced, angry staff I agree with Elizabeth, Angela is very controlling and has actually been very bossy with her staff to the point that it makes me feel uncomfortable. She was very rude to me and my family when she said she wasn't excepting my insurance any more. My husband went to some woman that was from England and she cancelled on him three times and this was for a crown. They made him get the deep cleaning every six months or they would not clean his teeth which our insurance didn't cover because it cost to much and was unneccesary. They like to rip you off!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mary on Dex Knows

10 years ago

04/09/2010, 01:24 AM
Home away from home by Mary I have had a lot of treatment at High Point Dental and the entire staff there makes me feel like one of the family. I've never been treated this way in a dental or doctor office! The doctors are so caring and the staff is so sweet. They greet me by first name and treat me like they are so glad I'm there. It makes going to the dentist enjoyable if you can believe that!! I definitely recommend them especially to those who are afraid of the dentist.
Joanne on Dex Knows

11 years ago

12/29/2009, 01:59 AM
Gentle care Dr Paros is the best dentist I have ever met. She always makes me feel comfortable. I have had extensive dental work by her and she has changed my life. I smile much more now and feel much healthier. Her staff is always friendly, warm and inviting.If you want quality care you should definitely visit Dr Paros.
Elizabeth on Dex Knows

11 years ago

08/25/2009, 04:36 AM
Stay away from Angela P. Paros She's a nightmare. If her temper doesn't spike during your exam or when you're waiting in the waiting area, you'll see it before you leave, guaranteed. I have never seen such an angry dentist/doctor before and I hope it will be my last. I have only been there twice but I will find a new dentist. The way she treats her staff, it's amazing to me that people will work for her. No social skills what so ever!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.