Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Plains Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
126 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Denver, CO 80221

1806, 5800 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO 80221

(720) 855-8462

https://www.highplainstrailers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Trailer Dealers

9595 Brighton Rd

(303) 288-5812
About

Specialties We specialize in enclosed cargo trailers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
5124
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marty Lewandowski on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 16:57 PM
Ralph and Marty were great to work with, they didn’t have the exact trailer that I wanted on the lot, but were more than happy to special order exactly what I wanted. Today I took delivery of my awesome new Lark trailer, can’t wait to get to work with it
Brian L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 08:51 AM
Great customer service both on the phone and in person. I thought I knew the trailer I needed but after discussing my needs, I found the perfect set up. I will be back to purchase my next trailer.
Randy McKenna on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 21:09 PM
Purchased a 6x10 V-nose cargo trailer at High Plains. Ralph was a joy to work with, handled all the paperwork and I couldn't be happier with my Lark trailer. Nice knowing there are still good old fashioned customer driven businesses here in Denver. Randy McKenna - McKenna Colorado Scenics.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kaitlyn Comminiello on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 12:40 PM
Shelby Cockerham on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:37 AM
Millie Mathies-Beck on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 20:24 PM
Ben Congdon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 12:12 PM
I recently bought a 6x14 cargo trailer from High Plains and it was easy! They are very knowledgeable with a great selection of trailers. And I unfortunately purchased a trailer with a slight issue but High Plains told me to bring in my trailer and they were able to fix it in 2 days. Great people with great service, I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a cargo trailer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.