Logo White
Watch Demo

High Desert Lock & Safe

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Hesperia, California 92345

9208 G Ave, Hesperia, California 92345

(760) 948-5625

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Action Lock & Key Store
5.0
(31) · Home Services

108 Los Olivos Avenue

(650) 235-1921

1 person is looking at this business

KeyMe
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1491 W Imola Ave

(707) 677-6159
KeyMe
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3110 Balfour Rd

(925) 259-3127
Charles Town Lock & Key
5.0
(14) · Home Services

117 W Washington St

(304) 728-4346

1 person is looking at this business

Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

201 Riverside Dr

(800) 539-7571
Select Security Systems, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeff Laugtug on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/04/2018, 08:33 AM
    Tracy and BJ installed an inground/ foundation fire proof safe in our brand new home during construction. If you ever need or have any kind of lock, safe, or key needs. These are the two guys to see. Would highly recommend them any time. We have been friends ever since. Thank you guys.
    Brad Letner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/16/2018, 02:43 AM
    Quickly repaired our mailbox after thieves destroyed it. Thank you!!
    Nancy Tong on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/02/2018, 09:27 AM
    Highly recommend for knowledgeable and trustworthy service because I sure don’t know much about lock and safe stuff! Mason and Tracy were so helpful for the several things we needed help with at my business location! Thank you thank you! � And reputable fellow Hesperia Chamber Members too!
    Business Response:

    Nancy, Thank you for your business. We appreciate the trust & confidence you have shown by utilizing our services, and for the great review!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jay Jeffress on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 07:29 AM
    Great, expert service. A local owned and operated business you can trust.
    Richard Bounce on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 07:16 AM
    Isaac Cisneros on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 06:36 AM
    Eva D'Antonio on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 04:47 AM
    Angela Sorrell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 03:48 AM
    Awesome service! Use him for all your locksmith needs!
    Rebecca Ward on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/09/2017, 11:46 AM
    Mcdc just loves them!!!! Always wonderful!!!! Plus all our dancers love their dog!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! 😁😉😉

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.