Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Desert Lock & Safe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Hesperia, KY 92345

9208 G Ave, Hesperia, KY 92345

(760) 948-5625

https://hdls.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Home Services

814 Main St

(812) 649-4081
5.0
(104) · Home Services

915 South San Tomas Aquino Road Unit 850

(669) 216-7600
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1620 960 N

(801) 631-6558
5.0
(36) · Home Services

1141 E Cooley St STE F

(928) 532-7467
5.0
(78) · Home Services

3200 Lenox Road Northeast d107

(770) 400-9781
5.0
(4) · Security Systems
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kayla Lynn Munoz review for High Desert Lock & Safe
Kayla Lynn Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 04:10 AM
Thank you High Desert Lock and Smith. I highly recommend receiving services from them. They came to my rescue quickly and the employee was very professional. Great customer service and expertise.
Jeff Laugtug review for High Desert Lock & Safe
Jeff Laugtug on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 08:33 AM
Tracy and BJ installed an inground/ foundation fire proof safe in our brand new home during construction. If you ever need or have any kind of lock, safe, or key needs. These are the two guys to see. Would highly recommend them any time. We have been friends ever since. Thank you guys.
Brad Letner review for High Desert Lock & Safe
Brad Letner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:43 AM
Quickly repaired our mailbox after thieves destroyed it. Thank you!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nancy Tong review for High Desert Lock & Safe
Nancy Tong on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 09:27 AM
Highly recommend for knowledgeable and trustworthy service because I sure don’t know much about lock and safe stuff! Mason and Tracy were so helpful for the several things we needed help with at my business location! Thank you thank you! � And reputable fellow Hesperia Chamber Members too!
Business Response:

Nancy, Thank you for your business. We appreciate the trust & confidence you have shown by utilizing our services, and for the great review!

Jay Jeffress review for High Desert Lock & Safe
Jay Jeffress on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:29 AM
Great, expert service. A local owned and operated business you can trust.
Richard Bounce review for High Desert Lock & Safe
Richard Bounce on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:16 AM
Isaac Cisneros review for High Desert Lock & Safe
Isaac Cisneros on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:36 AM
Eva D'Antonio review for High Desert Lock & Safe
Eva D'Antonio on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:47 AM
Angela Sorrell review for High Desert Lock & Safe
Angela Sorrell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 03:48 AM
Awesome service! Use him for all your locksmith needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.