Logo White
Watch Demo

Higgins Electrical Services Inc

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|West Palm Beach, FL 33417

3037 Haverhill Rd N, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

(561) 684-6400

http://higginselectrical.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Evelyn Lopez Acupuncture Physician
5.0
(2) · Other

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312

2 people are looking at this business

Anabella Beauty and Health Center
5.0
(1) · Other

1541 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 626-9398
Lee Parker
5.0
(1) · Other

37 SW 9th St

(954) 428-1878

1 person is looking at this business

First Priority Title Co.
5.0
(1) · Other

1325 S Congress Ave # 104

(561) 738-1370

3 people are looking at this business

Skin Care By Nancy
5.0
(5) · Other

2061 NW 2nd Ave #102

(954) 254-4870

1 person is looking at this business

Align Optics
5.0
(1) · Other

4700 Hiatus Rd # 144A

(954) 748-1715

About

More about Higgins Electrical Services Inc Higgins Electric is a fully staffed electrical contractor available to our existing or new customers both residential and commercial big or small, 24 hours a day 365 days a year.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 05:39 AM
Turned up on time and diagnosed the problem quickly. Was knowledgable and friendly.
Curt W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 05:34 AM
I had both inside and outside lights installed. All done in a very neat and tidy way.
Joe D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 03:40 AM
Good electrician!!
I am happy with the work that the guys did. I can only say that this is the best electrical company that I know.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 03:27 AM
Great level of service provided
I am delighted to be able to advise how much I appreciate the great level of service provided by Higgins Electric. Their courtesy, level of service and professionalism was of a particularly high standard. Nothing was too much
Shane H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 02:53 AM
We were satisfied with the work done
We were satisfied with the work done and appreciate your follow up email. We think you operate a very professional service and we will continue using you for our electrical work
Carl A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 01:59 AM
Thanks for the well done electrical job
Thanks for the well done electrical job, with your teams usual professional conduct, service and excellence. You guys deserve all the awards you get!
Craig M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 01:39 AM
Higgins Electric ia an electrical contractor who approach all projects in a positive and professional manner. Their ‘can-do’ attitude rubs off on all members of the project team.
Walter S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 01:12 AM
Very helpful!
I needed some work done quickly and Higgins Electric was helpful and efficient and took all the hassle out of dealing with other electrical companies.
Meryl R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/22/2013, 03:43 AM
Thank you for all your hard work.We will gladly have you back next time we need any electrician service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.