Logo White
Watch Demo

Higgins Electrical Services Inc

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|West Palm Beach, FL 33417

3037 Haverhill Rd N, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

(561) 684-6400

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Roehm Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Other

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
The Private Jet Company
5.0
(4) · Other

2801 PGA Boulevard #220

(561) 691-3545
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689

1 person is looking at this business

Ideal Site Services
5.0
(5) · Other

1840 NW 33rd St

(954) 657-8880
Kaplan Jewelers Inc
5.0
(6) · Other

205 Worth Ave #315

(561) 659-5965

2 people are looking at this business

Richard Gilbert Handal
5.0
(15) · Other

4793 N Congress Ave #2

(561) 969-7811

About

More about Higgins Electrical Services Inc Higgins Electric is a fully staffed electrical contractor available to our existing or new customers both residential and commercial big or small, 24 hours a day 365 days a year.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 05:39 AM
Turned up on time and diagnosed the problem quickly. Was knowledgable and friendly.
Curt W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 05:34 AM
I had both inside and outside lights installed. All done in a very neat and tidy way.
Joe D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 03:40 AM
Good electrician!!
I am happy with the work that the guys did. I can only say that this is the best electrical company that I know.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
John P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 03:27 AM
Great level of service provided
I am delighted to be able to advise how much I appreciate the great level of service provided by Higgins Electric. Their courtesy, level of service and professionalism was of a particularly high standard. Nothing was too much
Shane H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 02:53 AM
We were satisfied with the work done
We were satisfied with the work done and appreciate your follow up email. We think you operate a very professional service and we will continue using you for our electrical work
Carl A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 01:59 AM
Thanks for the well done electrical job
Thanks for the well done electrical job, with your teams usual professional conduct, service and excellence. You guys deserve all the awards you get!
Craig M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 01:39 AM
Higgins Electric ia an electrical contractor who approach all projects in a positive and professional manner. Their ‘can-do’ attitude rubs off on all members of the project team.
Walter S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 01:12 AM
Very helpful!
I needed some work done quickly and Higgins Electric was helpful and efficient and took all the hassle out of dealing with other electrical companies.
Meryl R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/22/2013, 03:43 AM
Thank you for all your hard work.We will gladly have you back next time we need any electrician service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.