Logo White
Watch Demo

Higgins Clinic Nw

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

1250 West N Northwood Center Ct ste B, Ste b, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 765-1250

https://www.higginsnw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

693 W Canfield Ave

(208) 209-6170

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Higgins Clinic NW, we utilize cutting edge treatments to provide the very best chiropractic, functional medicine and clinical nutrition care. Not only do we offer Chiropractic care but, we also offer a variety of treatments, such as... Prolozone Treatment, IV Therapy B12 Shots, Neural Therapy and Ozone Therapy. We can deliver results where others have failed. If you are dealing with chronic pain, call us today you will be glad you did.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlene Stein on Facebook

4 months ago

02/09/2020, 07:48 AM
I saw Dr. Bill recently for 2 sessions. I had wrist pain and was researching what to do to relieve the pain. I saw on YouTube about going to see your chiropractor so I did and it's amazing how much better my wrist is feeling. Thank you Dr. Bill.
Gerry Car on Facebook

5 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:55 AM
I All ways look forward to my visit. Dr. Higgins is awesome does amazing work and is honest friendly caring person. He has a sweet family as well. This is the place to be. :)
Kimberly Edmondson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 07:35 AM
Dr. Higgins was welcoming and explained everything before starting the process. So happy we have someone in CDA who does Prolozone
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jalon Overman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 16:23 PM
Dr. Bill is Awesome! Always does a great job! I just go as needed and he is never pushy! A true professional! Thanks Dr. Bill!
Anita Weaver on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 02:20 AM
Love love love this office and Dr. Bill. I wish i could go every day!
Elaine Heston Damschen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 05:16 AM
Bill Higgins has been my family's chiropractor for 14 years! Dr Bill is a professional and a gentle & kind soul ... as long as he is in business in the Cda area, my husband – my kids – and I won't see anyone else!! We HIGHLY recommend Higgins Clinic NW!!!
Sarah Hikel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 14:02 PM
I was told by a top orthopedic surgeon that I needed to have shoulder surgery that would mean no movement in that joint for 6 months. I went to see Dr Higgins for Prolozone Therapy and my pain is gone and I have full range of motion I that shoulder! I ❤️ Dr Higgins!
Sarah Dodson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 11:15 AM
I don't usually write reviews but Dr. Higgins is amazing! You know you are in the hands of someone who really cares when you sit down across from Dr. Higgins. He has been a huge blessing to me and my family!
Helen Mossman Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 03:20 AM
Dr Bill is the best chiropractor in town! He takes the time to listen to your concerns and in my case he makes me feel better. He doesn't rush you thru an adjustment and doesn't tell you you need to come in 3-4 times a week unless it is necessary. He is honest and kind. Thank you Dr Bill for taking care of my family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.