Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Higgins Clinic Nw

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Medical Centers|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

1250 West N Northwood Center Ct ste B, Ste b, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 765-1250

https://www.higginsnw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

693 W Canfield Ave

(208) 209-6170

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Higgins Clinic NW, we utilize cutting edge treatments to provide the very best chiropractic, functional medicine and clinical nutrition care. Not only do we offer Chiropractic care but, we also offer a variety of treatments, such as... Prolozone Treatment, IV Therapy B12 Shots, Neural Therapy and Ozone Therapy. We can deliver results where others have failed. If you are dealing with chronic pain, call us today you will be glad you did.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nas Mathottam on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2020, 01:01 AM
I want to use this opportunity to thank Dr Aziengbe for what he has done for me and for helping me to get my ex back with his love spell at first I thought it's not going to work until I have faith in it and it tells me that it's guarantee and truly I have seen it thanks agine papa I we advice you people who need love spell to contract Dr Aziengbe email him aziengbedr@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2348118976418
Marlene S. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/18/2020, 19:43 PM
On June 5th, 2020, I fell off my bike onto my right side hurting my ribs, front and back. Saw an Urgent care doctor, got Xrays, no fractures or broken bones so went home and went through the painful healing time. I had to sleep in our recliner. My husband suggested I go see Dr. Bill Higgins. He has been our Chiropractor for years. I did See him on June 16th and after one treatment, it’s amazing on how much less pain I have, amazing. I am on my way to a full recovery. Thank you, Dr. Bill.
Marlene Stein on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 07:48 AM
I saw Dr. Bill recently for 2 sessions. I had wrist pain and was researching what to do to relieve the pain. I saw on YouTube about going to see your chiropractor so I did and it's amazing how much better my wrist is feeling. Thank you Dr. Bill.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Gerry Car on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 02:55 AM
I All ways look forward to my visit. Dr. Higgins is awesome does amazing work and is honest friendly caring person. He has a sweet family as well. This is the place to be. :)
Kimberly Edmondson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 07:35 AM
Dr. Higgins was welcoming and explained everything before starting the process. So happy we have someone in CDA who does Prolozone
Jalon Overman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 16:23 PM
Dr. Bill is Awesome! Always does a great job! I just go as needed and he is never pushy! A true professional! Thanks Dr. Bill!
Anita Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2016, 02:20 AM
Love love love this office and Dr. Bill. I wish i could go every day!
Elaine Heston Damschen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 05:16 AM
Bill Higgins has been my family's chiropractor for 14 years! Dr Bill is a professional and a gentle & kind soul ... as long as he is in business in the Cda area, my husband – my kids – and I won't see anyone else!! We HIGHLY recommend Higgins Clinic NW!!!
Sarah Hikel on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 14:02 PM
I was told by a top orthopedic surgeon that I needed to have shoulder surgery that would mean no movement in that joint for 6 months. I went to see Dr Higgins for Prolozone Therapy and my pain is gone and I have full range of motion I that shoulder! I ❤️ Dr Higgins!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.