Logo White
Watch Demo

Higginbotham Larry DDS

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38117

717 South White Station Road, STE 8, Memphis, TN 38117

(901) 747-4611

https://puredentalbrands.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Dr. Lawrence A Higginbotham, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Memphis, TN. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Parrish on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 10:25 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. H for over 10 years. Every dentist “in between” has commented on how beautiful my dental work by him was. I now travel 5 hours because he is the only one I trust to do my teeth. Thank you Dr. H for being such a meticulous, caring dentist.
Robert Faithful on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 09:51 AM
Great caring team!!!!! Great Dentist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gina Oden-Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 16:59 PM
I travel from Texas to see Dr. H. He makes you feel comfortable and he listens to what is going on with you as the patient. He doesn't "ASSUME" anything. He is a perfectionist when it comes to his work and I like that. Love you Dr. H.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Clark Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 17:59 PM
I was referred to go to Dr. Larry. I have questions im praying someone can answer. Do he have experience in oral surgery if so how much will it be
Kanlayanon Meek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 18:28 PM
Kanlayanon Meek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:43 AM
Crystal Gail Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 09:16 AM
Dr. Higginbotham was AMAZING!! I didn't feel a thing. He was quick and I LOVED my experience at his office today. The receptionist was very nice. The dental assistant kept me comfortable and relaxed. Dr Larry did am awesome job and the reception that took the payment was very nice as well. The WHOLE experience at his office was very pleasant and everyone was so nice. I will definitely be going back to have my other dental work taken care of.
Thomas Joseph Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2015, 12:56 PM
I cannot tell if this is the larry higginbotham that I know. There's no way tonavigate on this page. Did you play baseball for the 15 dads?
Victor Pearce on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2013, 09:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.