Logo White
Watch Demo

Hideaway Pizza

Own this business?
4.6
435 reviews
|Restaurants|Norman, OK 73069

577 Buchanan Ave, Norman, OK 73069

(405) 292-4777

http://www.hideawaypizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(5) · Pizza

2017 S Santa Fe Ave

(405) 378-2400

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(500) · Restaurants

1804 NW 16th St

(405) 557-1760

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(71) · Restaurants

425 E State Hwy 152 #105

(405) 376-2380
4.6
(94) · Restaurants

2108 W Lindsey St

(405) 701-8234

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(238) · Restaurants

6303 N Meridian Ave

(405) 722-6709
About

In addition to our over 25 specialty pizzas, we offer three crusts (including a tasty gluten-free), five sauces and over 40 toppings so you can create your own pizza masterpiece! Our hand-tossed and thin doughs and our famous red sauce are made fresh daily. We use top quality meats, cheeses and fresh vegetables, buying local whenever we can. Enjoy a variety of appetizers, including our WorldFamous Fried Mushrooms, along with any of our tempting salads, pastas or sandwiches when dining in or picking up carryout for those special occasions!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
435 reviews
5313
  
494
  
317
  
25
  
16
  
  • 430 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
koolcats on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/03/2011, 06:16 AM
The best pizza in Edmond.
Rachel K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/12/2010, 08:01 AM
Great pizza, horrible service Great pizza, Horrible front house service! We waited for 45 minutes to be seated then the manager told the hostess "that she could go ahead and seat us if she wanted to"! We went to the back to find out that there were many tables available so we could have been seated right away. We ordered an appetizer but did not receive plates or silverware untill someone in my party took it apon themselves to get them from the back! I definietely won't be dining in there ever again!
TaMara G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/04/2007, 02:19 AM
bring your credit card Okay, the prices are high, but the pizza is really good. This isn't where you take the baseball team, but the family every so often. It is great to get out of the rut of the same old pizza from everywhere else.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Amanda D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/27/2006, 05:03 AM
most amazing pizza Okay, you have to get over the prices. It isn't pizza hut, it is so much more. When you want something different or fancy, this is so the place. It is also fun and friendly. It makes a great family night or date night. The best thing is that you are going to try something differet. My kids are actually willing to have something other than pepperoni there. :)
Tyler K. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/01/2005, 01:53 AM
Hideaway Pizza Hideaway Pizza provides a fun atmosphere for the entire family, while at the same time, offering a large selection of other foods besides pizza. Though sometimes pricy, Hideaway Pizza is great for a special treat, or a date on the town.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.