Logo White
Watch Demo

Hida Tool & Hardware

Own this business?
4.8
101 reviews
|Retail|Berkeley, CA 94702

1333 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley, CA 94702

(510) 524-3700

https://hidatool.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(26) · Retail

8755 Pine Ln

(707) 795-4883
5.0
(11) · Accessories

12432 San Pablo Ave

(510) 233-8484
5.0
(3) · Retail

1805

(415) 522-0762

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accessories

2557 60th Ave

(510) 636-9061
5.0
(7) · Accessories

804 Grant Ave

(415) 897-7557
5.0
(6) · Shoe Stores

1344 4th St

(415) 306-7157

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hida Tool & Hardware Inc is located at 1333 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley, CA. This location is in the Westbrae neighborhood. This business specializes in Hardware & Tools and Lawn & Garden Equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
101 reviews
585
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gene Estribou on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 01:11 AM
knowledge and polite service
Doug Chang on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 03:26 AM
sharpening and knives. not overpriced like shun
Dan Noyes on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 06:20 AM
Hida Tool is a great store. Their inventory is fabulous, high quality and unique. Their web orders always work out fine for me. Their staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Someday I will be there in person to meet the cat, the staff and check out their great merchandise.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jenn A Whitecloud on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 15:49 PM
I love Hida tools. I contacted them to ask about classes to learn to sharpen knives and while they didn't have classes the son took me in the back and spent 30 minutes showing me how to sharpen and all about blades and metal. It was wonderful!!
A Renee Oberdorf on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 10:53 AM
Kyoko Tanno-Lim on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 18:21 PM
Mark Challender on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Don Westman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 06:22 AM
Will Shirley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 17:03 PM
Best woodworking tools I have ever used! The craftsmanship is perfection and the prices actually affordable for the serious artist/gardener.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.