Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hickory Dickory Docks

4.3

About this business

Top, Tees, Roll-In Boat Docks, Platform, Ladders & Benches, Ells, Cedar 

Location details

13775 Hubbard Lake Rd, Hubbard Lake, MI, 49747, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.320 reviews
Select a rating
Sandra Enoch's profile image
Sandra Enoch 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Highly recommend! Quality and service are great! 

Ginny Hammer's profile image
Ginny Hammer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It was such a great experience working with Ben. We smile every time we look out at our great dock. 

Kathy Dalessandro's profile image
Kathy Dalessandro 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Same day service we purchased a 50 ft dock with platform and the service was outstanding.very seldom do you see work ethic as such.the owner was so thoughtful and was so impressed the way he treats his employees.i would strongly recommend him and the product is outstanding. 

Vl Targosz's profile image
Vl Targosz 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Dawn Gibson Simpson's profile image
Dawn Gibson Simpson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We absolutely love our new dock 😍 I highly recommend these guys for your next dock. We went there on a Friday and our custom built dock was delivered and put in by the following Thursday. Look to them for the best customer service around. Dawn & Tommy Rose City 

Cody Kirchoff's profile image
Cody Kirchoff 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

wonderful service. high quality docks 

Rob Lizotte's profile image
Rob Lizotte 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

excellent service and support. 

Glenda Oginski's profile image
Glenda Oginski 
6 years ago

Great service and great product! We highly recommend Hickory Dickory Docks! Thank for the wonderful job building and installing our dock. 

Elizabeth Lea's profile image
Elizabeth Lea 
7 years ago

These guys are absolutely amazing! Fast, friendly, efficient, quality!!!!! I will be referring these guys to all of our lake neighbors! 

Frequently asked questions about Hickory Dickory Docks

How is Hickory Dickory Docks rated?

Hickory Dickory Docks has a 4.3 star rating with 20 reviews. 

When is Hickory Dickory Docks open?

Hickory Dickory Docks is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com