Logo White
Watch Demo

Hiawatha Beach Resort

Own this business?
4.7
224 reviews
|Hospitality|Walker, MN 56484

10904 Steamboat Loop NW, Walker, MN 56484

(218) 547-1510

http://www.hiawathabeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Amber Vacation Realty
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

109 Parkway

(865) 908-7138

2 people are looking at this business

Jjm Resort Developers
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

1501 S Redondo Center Dr

(928) 783-8000
Our Honeymoon Wishes Inc
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

9606 Aero Dr

(858) 433-1506
Belle Shores Resort
5.0
(15) · Hospitality

22307 200th St

(218) 652-3197
Best Western Marina Inn and Yacht Harbor
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

2150 SE 17th St

(954) 525-3484
Timber Bay Resort
5.0
(84) · Hospitality

3315 Sand Lake Lodge Ln

(715) 588-1207

1 person is looking at this business

About

A deluxe Leech Lake Minnesota resort located north Walker, Minnesota. We offer family resort vacations and the best in Minnesota fishing vacations, providing both cottage and lodge room rentals. Enjoy your next Minnesota vacation with us!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
224 reviews
5168
  
431
  
37
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 104 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Paradise on Facebook

21 hours ago

08/23/2019, 07:56 AM
WOW::😃😄😁😊👍. This place is awesome,we LOVE it here. Sitting here watching the lake,and wondering how our family that has a yearly tradition of going to Minnesota’s resorts have waited 10 years for this one. We have finally found our permanent go to place once a year. Never have we seen a staff so family friendly and helpful. I could literally go on all day about everything great about this place. If you’re looking to relax and have a great time with fantastic views and TONS of great memories,I highly recommend this resort. To the STAFF
Sheryl Daniels on Facebook

6 days ago

08/18/2019, 12:35 PM
We had an amazing long weekend with family. The resort was perfect for the young and older. Great location on the lake for going into Walker via the boat or out fishing.
Chelsey Elizabeth on Facebook

6 days ago

08/18/2019, 04:14 AM
We had an absolute blast!!!! Outstanding staff and the beach was wonderful!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christina Jo Wuollet on Facebook

13 days ago

08/11/2019, 01:00 AM
Love this resort! We camped with a few other families! It was perfect, had plenty of room for yard games and the kids to run and play! We all enjoyed the lake toys, pool and hot tub! It was a perfect weekend!
Cole Krause on Facebook

22 days ago

08/02/2019, 08:28 AM
My family has been going up here for many years. We started following another family and now my best friend and her family come up. I have so many memories from here. All good. They keep some things the same which are great but there is also new things every year. They had a massage therapist on the beach and it was amazing. I hope she comes again next year around our time!! We always look forward to coming up here!
Chelsie Kiekbusch on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 09:59 AM
The best resort!! We always have such a relaxing time and our kids are always so entertained through the week. The kids fishing trip, the staff, and owners are top of our list! Everyone is so very helpful with everything and anything! Thanks for such a great week!
Jaclyn Curry on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 07:12 AM
This family owned and run resort was exactly what you look for in hospitality and customer service. Friendly and warm, ready to help out with whatever we needed. No fishing net? Use ours. Our family booked a 2 night stay on a whim and I am glad we did. Nice beach with access to kayaks, canoes, paddle boats, water trampoline, and paddle boards. Playground set, games to borrow, indoor pool, media room. Great family friendly amenities. Clean cabins that were well laid out. We had 5 adults and 2 children in our party and didnt feel crowded. My husband liked the marina and optional dock slip for our boat, as well as a fuel station and fish house. We plan to come back. Kids are asking almost daily...  more>>
Cassie Storms on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:05 AM
Very well maintained! Nice grounds and cabins. Kids and adults always look forward to the trip. Thanks! Oh, awesome fireworks!!
Mary Weber Ernst on Facebook

2 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:03 AM
This is the BEST family friendly resort ever!!
Generations of our family have enjoyed Hiawatha Beach for 60 years!!!
I highly recommend!👍🏼🤗
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.