Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hi-dust Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23320

920 Business Park Dr, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 366-0001

https://allstontowing.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
thomas s. review for Hi-dust Body Shop
thomas s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 04:44 AM
The best service in town, they fixed my car in no time. I will difinately use their services again.
Sam S. review for Hi-dust Body Shop
Sam S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 04:36 AM
Like usual you folks did an outstanding job and gave good advice. Thank you very much.
virginia w. review for Hi-dust Body Shop
virginia w. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 04:21 AM
The service is fast. The shop is clean. They never suggest additional services that are not really needed.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jerry L. review for Hi-dust Body Shop
Jerry L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 04:12 AM
I don`t normally take time to rate things, but this shop was great. I`ve had a really hard time finding someone I trust to work on my car in Chesapeake, VA but they were very trustworthy. The towing was expensive, but it is no matter where you go. And they had my car in and out within two days. Loved it!
Sonya D. review for Hi-dust Body Shop
Sonya D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 04:11 AM
Fast Service, Quality Service VERY FRIENDLY STAFF! Our mechanic is very helpful and was able to get my taillights working again!!!! WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK FOR OTHER THINGS!
Fidel R. review for Hi-dust Body Shop
Fidel R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 04:08 AM
They stayed true to their word and had our car fixed by noon the next day. They really saved the day and kept us from being stranded! I would recommend Hi-Dust Body Shop to anyone. They were absolutely wonderful- oh, and the car is doing great now!
Glenn B. review for Hi-dust Body Shop
Glenn B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 03:16 AM
Great garage! I brought my car in to a Hi-Dust Body Shop and they quoted me an outrageous price and wanted to do all sorts of work on it that I really didn`t think was needed. I brought my car in here as I live close by and was extremely happy. They let me know what was wrong and what could wait to get fixed as it wasn`t that bad and I didn`t want to spend too much money. Very honest and explained a lot that I didn`t understand before. This will be my new place in all Chesapeake, VA to go for my car and I`m telling all of my friends!
Ruthger H. review for Hi-dust Body Shop
Ruthger H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 02:56 AM
I wanted to thank you for providing excellent service during my two recent visits with my 2000 BMW M-Coupe. It was refreshing to be able to leave my car in "good hands" with an obviously well trained mechanic and know that all the service will be handled in a very professional manner.
Dave S. review for Hi-dust Body Shop
Dave S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 02:48 AM
Excellent shop! I have worked with Hi-Dust Body Shop for many years. We service three cars there, and we`re happy with the personal, quality service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.