Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hershey Barbara T Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
6 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Durham, NC 27707

3206 Old Chapel Hill Rd, Durham, NC 27707

(919) 493-7554

http://hersheyandheymann.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

103 N Salem St

(919) 362-8797

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr # Q

(919) 489-1445

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2615 S Miami Blvd

(919) 596-7447

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Hershey Barbara T Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/28/2020, 01:53 AM
Staff was so knowledgeable and kind!
Anonymous review for Hershey Barbara T Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/28/2020, 01:51 AM
Such a wonderful experience!
Anonymous review for Hershey Barbara T Dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2020, 01:27 AM
Great office & staff!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mary Kay Miller review for Hershey Barbara T Dds
Mary Kay Miller on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/18/2020, 02:18 AM
Great office. Highly recommend Dr. Hershey for orthodontic treatment.
Smiling Patient review for Hershey Barbara T Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:40 AM
Extremely professional and friendly staff. Prompt and precise service. Excellent and efficient service. Invisalign corrected my problem and has given me perfectly formed teeth I can confidently rely on.
anonymous review for Hershey Barbara T Dds
anonymous on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 07:25 AM
I definitely would never ever recommend this orthodontist. She is highly incompetent and disrepectful of her patients. She failed to straighten my teeth properly over the course of the 2 years that I saw her for braces. I had to see another orthodontist a few months after Dr. Hershey removed my braces claiming she had straightened my teeth "well enough." I had to see another orthodontist after her because the retainer Dr. Hershey gave me was excruciatingly painful and actually caused my teeth to move out of alignment. The second orthodontist I saw is an excellent orthodontist who did not want to put me through the hassel of another round of braces and was able to fix the problem with a proper retainer that fit well. Dr. Hershey tries to "win over" her patients by giving them champagne when the braces come off, but don't let this influence or distract you from the fact that she is a horrible orthodontist. She also yelled at me for having to reschedule an appointment because I was living out of state at the time. She has no idea how lucky she was that I did not sue her for dental negligence, nor does she know how lucky she was to have me as a patient. Awful dentist!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.