Logo White
Watch Demo

Heroldt John T PhD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Psychologists|Merrillville, IN 46410

119 W 86th Ave, Merrillville, IN 46410

(219) 756-8944

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Psychologists

1813 N Mill St

(916) 936-2325
5.0
(6) · Psychologists

4336 Saratoga Ave 2nd floor

(847) 477-8244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

9651 W 153rd St #54

(708) 460-4840

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

79 W Monroe St # 1311

(312) 251-1405

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

4440 95th St

(708) 684-4094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2650 Ridge Ave

(847) 570-2114

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Higgins on Wellness

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 16:24 PM
Smart, compassionate, excellent with all ages. Solution oriented!
Jack Johnson on Wellness

6 years ago

06/21/2014, 12:02 PM
Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Definitely Would you recommend this psychologist to others? I Already Have Was the psychologist friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited! Did this provider take time with you at your appointment? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/04/2012, 10:45 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/18/2012, 15:12 PM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Sandra Gorny on Dex Knows

11 years ago

08/26/2009, 05:19 AM
Dr John Heroldt Thank you so much for the wonderful care and understanding you have givin me in the past years. When I was robbed and beaten at work I thought it was the end of my world as I knew it,and for awhile before I was sent to you it was. Then my sessions with you made me realize that I could get past the fear and depression and be normal again. I couldnot have done it without you. I love you for giving me my life back, and for always being there when I needed that boost of confidence, or someone to understand me and just listen. You are the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.