Logo White
Watch Demo

Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions

Own this business?
4.8
258 reviews
|Home Services|Salisbury, MD 21804

31440 Winterplace Pkwy, Salisbury, MD 21804

(410) 219-9033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We offer: *Acrylic baths *Walkin showers *Tub surrounds *Tub-to-shower conversions *Bathtub refinishing (reglazing) *Tub & shower repair *Complete bathroom makeovers *And more History Established in 1991. The bath remodeler homeowners can turn to for competitive prices and friendly customer service is Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions. Since 1991, Herl's has provided bathroom remodeling to residents of Salisbury, Dover, Chincoteague, and other locations throughout the Delmarva Peninsula, and we are proud of our status as a leading bath remodeler in the area. Whether a customer wants to spend $2,000 or $20,000 to remodel a bathroom in their home, the expert remodelers at Herl's will en

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
258 reviews
5198
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
19
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 01:06 AM
Look at these before and after photos of a customer's bathroom in Halethorpe, MD, who took advantage of one of our sales! Check out our deals going on now so you too can get the bathroom of your dreams! https://herlsinc.com/specials/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 01:09 AM
Picture this: it's a cozy Sunday afternoon, you have a big piece of chocolate cake and you are browsing Herl's website thinking of a new and improved bathroom.... https://www.herlsinc.com/
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 00:03 AM
We are bringing it back! 50% off installation for the end of the month! You don't want to miss this. https://www.herlsinc.com/specials/
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 00:09 AM
Happy Martin Luther King Jr Day! While we celebrate Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, we will be open all day today!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 00:07 AM
We thought we would throw it back to one of our old blog posts for some cleaning inspiration! If you have a new bathroom, you especially want to keep it clean! Follow these tips: https://herlsinc.com/20…/…/05/five-bathroom-cleaning-tricks/
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:07 AM
We are also at the Dulles Home Remodeling Show! Today and tomorrow do not hesitate to come chat with us if you are here, or make your way over if you are near! https://herlsinc.com/about-us/events/
Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 00:07 AM
Stop by if you're in the area and meet the experts in tub-to-shower conversions!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 00:02 AM
We are going to be at the Baltimore Remodeling Expo this weekend! We start today at 2:00, and tomorrow and Sunday at 10:00 am! Come see us! https://herlsinc.com/about-us/events/
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 00:11 AM
Have you read our customer reviews? We love seeing how pleased everyone is with our work and with our technicians! Check them out and make your own if you have not done so! https://herlsinc.com/customer-testimonials/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.