Logo White
Watch Demo

Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions

Own this business?
4.8
258 reviews
|Home Services|Salisbury, MD 21804

31440 Winterplace Pkwy, Salisbury, MD 21804

(410) 219-9033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We offer: *Acrylic baths *Walkin showers *Tub surrounds *Tub-to-shower conversions *Bathtub refinishing (reglazing) *Tub & shower repair *Complete bathroom makeovers *And more History Established in 1991. The bath remodeler homeowners can turn to for competitive prices and friendly customer service is Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions. Since 1991, Herl's has provided bathroom remodeling to residents of Salisbury, Dover, Chincoteague, and other locations throughout the Delmarva Peninsula, and we are proud of our status as a leading bath remodeler in the area. Whether a customer wants to spend $2,000 or $20,000 to remodel a bathroom in their home, the expert remodelers at Herl's will en

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
258 reviews
5198
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
19
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 15:45 PM
Have you made plans for this afternoon? Come see Shea at the Ocean City Business to Business Expo happening from 4pm-7pm. We're out at The Grand Hotel in Ocean City, MD!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 03:02 AM
It's Testimonial Thursday! We love hearing from our customers. Have you reviewed us yet? https://herlsinc.com/review-us/
Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 03:55 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 04:46 AM
Testimonial Tuesday: "Our installer, Chad Culver, arrived exactly when scheduled, explained the work to be performed, began work immediately and finished in one day. Chad was friendly and did a very professional job. The finished walk-in shower is really beautiful and we are very pleased with the entire job. Thanks, Chad and Herl’s." - Mr. Mike Dickey from Ocean City, MD⁣

Want to read or leave a BBB review? https://www.bbb.org/…/herls-bath-tile-solu…/customer-reviews
Herl's Bath & Tile Solutions on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 02:11 AM
It's Transformation Tuesday! It's Transformation Tuesday! Check out The Gale Family's shower remodel in Salisbury, MD. Do you want a transformation of your own? We're offering 50% off our installation fee right now! https://herlsinc.com/specials/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:06 AM
Happy Presidents' Day! Are you taking advantage of our sale? Visit our website to find out how much YOU can save!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 10:07 AM
A little bit of kindness can go a long way. What's your favorite way to brighten someone's day?
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/16/2019, 18:24 PM
Did you know that Herl's is an expert on Jacuzzi walk-in bathtubs? Contact us today to find out more about the amazing benefits of these tubs.
https://herlsinc.com/bathroom-remodeling/walk-in-bathtub/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 11:05 AM
Valentine's Day may be over, but we are still sharing the love! Get 50% off installation OR no payments for 18 months! https://herlsinc.com/specials/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.