Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Physicians Group

Own this business?
4.8
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64050

300 North Osage Street, #200, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 356-2000

http://mymidwestphysician.com/location/heritage-physicians-group

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 815-0988
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2319
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1412 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 298-6512
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

5514 Corporate Dr Suite 150

(816) 271-1221
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

4330 Wornall Rd # 2000

(816) 931-1883
About

The physicians of Heritage Physicians Group serve Independence and the surrounding areas in Jackson County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
39 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:21 AM
Dr. Bergman and staff are phenomenal. I am just sorry that I didn't find them years ago!
Natalie Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 21:37 PM
Roger Pool on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 02:23 AM
Both my wife and I enjoy the staff at this practice. Everyone is helpful and willing to show new ideas and tried and true methods, as well. We heartily recommend them to anyone. We especially love Dr. Bergman!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Deneice Terrell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2014, 13:22 PM
Have had the same Dr. For almost 32 years now... absolutely love him. Trust him completely with my health and my families. .
Christopher Spielvogel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 09:41 AM
raelynn86 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/30/2013, 06:53 AM
I would not recommend anyone to this place for anything. They are rude, inconsiderate, and insensitive. Not accommodating at all. They should be a bit more understandable. I was 15 minutes late until my appt. because I had to work, I Still got there 15 before my due time I didn't get to sign in right away either because there was an older woman in front of me who had a walker and obviously was in pain I am not going to rush around her and rudely sign in..???! . They also said since I was a new patient I should have been there 30 minutes early for paperwork I can fill out seriously in 5 minutes. The woman I was dealing with was also VERY RUDE up front, she said in a rude voice that's why you should have been here 15 minutes ago for paperwork, Its all about how long it takes them to do things. Ok I apologized and sincerely asked to be seen I need a doctor she just shook her head and said sorry there is nothing they can do, besides reschedule, MIND YOU there was no one in the waiting room. So I was confused, I do believe honestly they told me that I had to reschedule because they didn't want to stay to see me past closing. Which no one knows if I would have been there past closing. Maybe they should have made me an appointment for AN EARLIER time Considering my symptoms no one knows how long it would take for the doc to examine me, I had also waited 2 weeks for the appointment. I just don't appreciate the way they do things and its not right, they should if they want new patients and to be there 30 min strictly before the appt maybe they need to make the APPOINTMENT 30 MINTUES BEFORE the real appt due time if they are going to be that strict about it. I was just really hurt and upset because the woman I made the appointment with was super nice and sweet and attracted me to pick this office. Who would want to be seen by them if this is how they treat new patients, no thanks.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.