Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heritage Nat'l Plumbing Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Plumbing|Cleveland, TN 37312

6822 N Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312

(423) 476-9966

https://heritagenatlplumbingservices.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

1271 N Holtzclaw Ave

(423) 499-4489
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1073 Thelmeta Ave

(423) 355-3329
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

508 Brookside Dr

(706) 459-7228
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

Po Box 817

(423) 855-2828
About

Owner and operator, Jim Upton, has over 25 years experience in the plumbing industry. While Jim has vast experience in new construction plumbing, bathroom renovation and treating problem water have become a clearer focus over the past decade. Since Heritage Nat'l Plumbing Services is family owned and operated, Jim has a special appreciation for and commitment to building strong community ties in his service area. Honesty, professionalism, and a solid work ethic are the principles upon which this local business has been built.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:45 AM
These are amazing plumbers, professional, prompt and very cost effective!! Not only that, they are courteous and when possible, they show you the problem and how they can fix!
Kurt S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:52 AM
Awesome guy. Went above and beyond with us to solve a very messy problem. Carefully explained why the problem existed (no building codes in Bradley County in the old days) and what the fix would be. Very reasonably priced and prompt service. Nineteen stars !!!
A. D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:00 AM
M. Brandon - I cannot say enough good about the job Heritage did at our house. We had sewer problems that regularly came back after the lines were cleaned out. I should have called Jim first! He was very patient and detailed on the service call to help clear our sewer lines. That could have been the end of it. However, Jim went beyond just a simple cleaning out of the sewer line because he knew this problem would surface again soon. He discovered there was a much bigger issue and came up with an alternative that worked. He was very thorough with the explanation and even showed me on the camera display what was causing the problem. Unlike the other guys, he wanted to correct and fix the problem instead of a quick fix. Jim stuck with it until everything was working normally. He was very professional, explained everything and left the area super clean. I hope I never have plumbing issues again, but when I do I will be calling Jim & Heritage Plumbing. You should too!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
aprillu on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:46 AM
My wife and I live in Chatsworth with two children. We are on city water, which comes from Carter's Lake. We have had mildew and calcium buildup to the point of causing our dishwasher to clog and stop working and we are constantly cleaning our toilets and showerheads. The taste of the water was so bad that we would not drink from the faucet. I called Jim and he was very professional and knowledgeable. He came and tested the water thoroughly and came up with a plan for our problem. With a filtration and water softener system, our problem has been solved. No more cleaning of the dishwasher and our water tastes much better. Jim's service was very prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend his products and service. Dr's. Keith and Anita Lowe
Nicholas M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/27/2015, 02:21 AM
Excellent service. I called him on a snow day and even though he said he did not have a lot of time, he was willing to come out because I was off work that day. Quick work and very fair. I highly recommend them.
Gerald O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/20/2014, 02:13 AM
Just used Jim Upton and will honestly say he is the best I have ever used. Was timely and did a fantastic job. Very neat and affordable. Would strongly endorse him as being fantastic. Personable and thorough.
Leigh A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:42 AM
The guys at Heritage Plumbing are great! I can't believe how much they improved the quality of my water! I highly recommend them!
Brian K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:51 AM
The gentleman from Heritage Plumbing was prompt, courteous, professional, and reasonably priced! What more can I say . . .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.