Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Honey

Own this business?
4.6
43 reviews
|Retail|Ventura, CA 93001

2031 E Thompson Blvd, Ventura, CA 93001

(805) 641-0408

https://www.heritagehoney.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

301 S Rose Ave

(805) 486-4428
5.0
(3) · Retail

4464 McGrath St # 101

(805) 650-7537

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lighting Stores

5500 Barnard St

(805) 579-7325
5.0
(1) · Health Markets

1397 E Los Angeles Ave

(805) 306-1696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

7831 Alabama Ave Ste 21

(818) 346-7335
5.0
(1) · Retail

6487 Calle Real Ste C & D

(805) 308-2995
About

Local raw honey, honey packing, wholesale honey, retail honey, honey related products, gifts, beekeeping supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
43 reviews
533
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Igor Webb on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:32 AM
I bought honey and propolis a couple of years ago. And now I constantly stop by to replenish my honey reserves. thank you for the excellent honey
Michael Sullivan on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 01:03 AM
One day people will realize what the decrease of the Bee 🐝 population does and try much harder to support your local bee 🐝 keepers thanks to Heritage bee s 🐝 for my bee 🐝 pollen gives more energy to Surfers 🏄 ALOHA✌💖😁🏄
Katia DS on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 04:46 AM
Driving back from Santa Barbara to Vegas and I stopped to get strawberries and I bought the wildflower honey. That is the best honey I have ever tasted. Trying to buy some more online.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anita Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:37 AM
What a gem! So glad I came here today. I’ll definitely be coming back.
Daisy Moralez Phipps on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:40 AM
Love their honey and gifts they carry. The tea cup sets are beautiful. Staff is knowledgeable about honey. I've used it for years especially during allergy season. The eucalyptus honey in hot tea relieves my sinus irritations.
Jordan Silvera on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 05:45 AM
Anna Hernandez-Twitty on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 03:49 AM
I love this store. Employees are very knowledgeable & friendly. If you love this local shop, spread the word. ����
Imanuel Tello on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2016, 03:38 AM
Very cool place and very fair prices!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sal Yono on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2016, 06:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.