Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Funeral Home & Crematory

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
72 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Spokane, WA 99224

508 N. Government Way, Spokane, WA 99224

(509) 838-8900

https://www.heritagefunerals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

4305 N Division St

(509) 483-8558

2 people are looking at this business

About

Heritage Funeral & Cremation is located in Riverside Memorial Park just minutes from downtown Spokane. Locally-owned and operated, Heritage features an on-site crematory to care for all of your family's needs without the need for outsourcing or contractors. The staff at Heritage Funeral & Cremation is committed to providing the highest standards in quality, caring and sensitive service at the best value to each family we serve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
72 reviews
554
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette Morgan Moller on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 02:08 AM
I would highly recommend them for your next service. Their organization, attention to detail, suggestions and expertise made the process smooth and easy to understand. By far, the best funeral service we have worked with over the last 3 years for 4 funerals.
Amy Nutting on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2020, 04:54 AM
such a perfect place for a sad loss, they help you with everything.I would definitely recommend them to anybody that would need them in a time of need .they are very kind and do all things for you. they are just all-around nice place very clean and very well organized. couldn't of picked a better place to put my mom at rest. godbless
Jean Linghor-Pittsenbarger on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2020, 04:52 AM
They were very helpful and understanding. Went above and beyond to help in a tough situation.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mark Weaver on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 15:38 PM
They provide excellent service and care for families on some of their most difficult days.
MiKayla Rayanne Hinkle on Facebook

7 months ago

02/24/2020, 12:24 PM
I delivered my daughter still born at 38 weeks and had no clue what to expect, heritage and our director Jen went ABOVE and BEYOND for my spouse and I to make sure our daughter was perfectly taken care of and made sure all our wishes were heard and carried out, I will never be able to express how highly I think of this place and it’s staff. They made the worst part of our lives the simplest and we are forever thankful.
Rosalie Graves on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 05:48 AM
my parents and I have our plans with them. Dennis is the best. Thank you.
Joyce Pierson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:52 AM
Caring staff who are always there to please and answer questions. They go above and beyond to provide professional service.
Richard Lentes Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 08:51 AM
Misty D Hallmark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.