Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Bank of Ozarks

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Finance|Lebanon, MO 65536

1475 S Jefferson Ave, Lebanon, MO 65536

(417) 532-2265

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Security Bank of Pulaski County
5.0
(4) · Finance

110 N Lynn St

(573) 774-6417

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 07:40 AM
It's the first day of school for Lebanon! Share your first day of school pics!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:49 AM
Happy Left-Hander's Day!
Believe it or not, we actually have quite a few "lefties" around here! Raise your hand if you are too!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 15:48 PM
Employee Spotlight: John Gideon
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 10:44 AM
Please help us welcome new employee, Shelby Mizer!
Shelby is a loan assistant for our secondary market team. We are so excited for her to join our Heritage Bank family!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 05:25 AM
Please help us celebrate today with Kim Barnes, because it is her BIRTHDAY! Happy Birthday Kim!
Heritage Bank of the Ozarks on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 14:13 PM
Effective immediately everything at the sale is HALF OFF unless marked FIRM! 🎉
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 03:28 AM
TODAY ONLY! We are holding our very first employee garage sale! Come and see us between 7am-1pm at the Shriner's Building!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 13:12 PM
Wishing Megan Prock at VERY happy birthday today! Enjoy!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:44 AM
Don't forget! THIS WEEKEND will be our first annual employee garage sale! There will be something for everyone, hope to see you there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.