Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Bank of Ozarks

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Finance|Lebanon, MO 65536

1475 S Jefferson Ave, Lebanon, MO 65536

(417) 532-2265

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Security Bank of Pulaski County
5.0
(4) · Finance

110 N Lynn St

(573) 774-6417

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 01:07 AM
Happy Grandparent's Day!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 10:24 AM
Join us September 27th from 11-2 at our Lebanon location for Customer Appreciation Day!
There will be free food, giveaways, and a drawing for an RTIC Cooler! You don't want to miss this! See you there!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 02:33 AM
Fill in the blank: I spend too much money on ______________.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 16:46 PM
Help us wish Lance Boyer a very happy birthday! Hope you have a great day, Lance!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 16:46 PM
We will be CLOSED today in observance of Labor Day.
Thank you!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:44 AM
Tell that to my Amazon account...
Heritage Bank of the Ozarks on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:49 AM
Heritage Bank of the Ozarks on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 05:19 AM
Let's take a poll! Heritage Bank of the Ozarks will be hosting our 1st Annual Customer Appreciation Day on September 27th from 11am-2pm. We will be treating our customers to free hamburgers and hot dogs that day. There will also be giveaways and a drawing for an RTIC cooler! You must be present to enter the drawing, but do not have to be present to win! Now we want to know...will we see you there?!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:58 AM
Today is Jolie Morgan's birthday! Please join us in celebrating with her! Happy Birthday, Jolie!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.