Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Bank of Ozarks

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Finance|Lebanon, MO 65536

1475 S Jefferson Ave, Lebanon, MO 65536

(417) 532-2265

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Security Bank of Pulaski County
5.0
(4) · Finance

110 N Lynn St

(573) 774-6417

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heritage Bank of the Ozarks on Facebook

a month ago

09/23/2019, 01:34 AM
Don't forget! THIS Friday at our Lebanon location! 🌭🍔🎉
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 08:37 AM
Think $2 bills are rare? There are 1.1 billion of them in circulation.
Do you spend them, or save them?
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 04:11 AM
Don't Forget! Next week will be Customer Appreciation Day from 11-2 on Friday, September 27th at the Lebanon location!
Join us for free food, giveaways, and a drawing for an RTIC Cooler! See you there!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 01:33 AM
Big news! We have yet ANOTHER first time Grandma at Heritage Bank of the Ozarks! Congratulations, Sandy, on the birth of your beautiful granddaughter! We are all so happy for you!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 11:56 AM
It's Friday the 13th. Here are things to avoid.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 13:11 PM
How it feels to check my balance online before payday.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 03:00 AM
You've heard about the risks at the gas pump, but is it safe to use your debit card online?
https://f1q.co/2ZPGw8U
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 01:37 AM
Our team continues to grow!! Please help us welcome...Christy Knight! We are so excited to have Christy working at our Lebanon location!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 10:22 AM
Happy Grandparent's Day!
Share a photo of your grandparents!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.