Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
58 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Worth, TX 76244

10840 Texas Health Trail #270, Ste 270, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(682) 212-6437

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Innovative Health and Wellness Group
5.0
(3) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4001 McEwen Rd #100

(214) 295-9723

3 people are looking at this business

Laura Curtis, Cnm
5.0
(30) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

7900 Henneman Way

(214) 544-6600
Center For Assisted Reproduction
5.0
(66) · Fertility

1250 8th Ave #365

(817) 924-1572

1 person is looking at this business

Simmons Center For Obstetrics and Gynecology
5.0
(2) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

12890 Hillcrest Rd

(972) 239-2777
Women's Health Specialists of Dallas
4.9
(890) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4340

(214) 363-4421

3 people are looking at this business

Barbara W Webster
4.8
(62) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

10840 Texas Health Trail #270

(682) 212-6437

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
58 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews3.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimbell Burkhart on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 12:18 PM
I absolutely LOVE this clinic. All the ladies are amazing. And I highly recommend Her OBGYN!!
Kristina Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 06:26 AM
Dr.Webster and her staff are incredible! She made sure I had all the answers to my questions being a 1st time mom and made sure my son and I were well take care of! She's the best!
Brooke Garvin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 02:42 AM
I love these girls they are great...they are helpful and super sweet!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Josette Dena Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2015, 06:20 AM
Very professional office. Dr. Laura Arnold is amazing. Very caring and understanding.
Brittany Bolton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 03:08 AM
I absolutely love Her OB/GYN. I saw Dr. Webster for prenatal/delivery/postpartum care for my 3 year old and my 3 month old and my well woman visits. Dr Webster and her staff are wonderful. They treat you like a person not just a patient. Great atmosphere. Highly recommended.
KyleandLily Doan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 12:54 PM
Love all the staff there!So excited that Dr. Webster will be delivering our 2nd child.
Roxana Moreno-Galo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 12:50 PM
Katie Hoff on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 13:21 PM
Dr. Arnold is so amazing! Takes her time & is very sweet! I saw her through my whole pregnancy & she delivered my babygirl! Love her!
Holly Atwood Syrdal on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 05:50 AM
Went to today for checkup. I'm an established patient. Appt was for 11:15. Someone from office called this morning and asked me if I could come in at 10:45. I said sure, rearranged my plans (work) a bit and got there at exactly 10:45. I was handed FOUR pages of paperwork to fill out to "update" my records. There was no reason for this as NOTHING has changed since the last time I was there. But I played along and hand printed ALL of my info on these forms (name, address, phone numbers, etc., etc.) while wondering why on earth I had to do this. I complete the forms in less than 5 min and sit in the waiting area until 11:25 (after my original appointment time). Finally, I make it back to the exam room and continue to wait. At 11:55, an HOUR and TEN MINUTES after they told me to arrive for my appointment, I decided I had had enough. I walked out. This was a HUGE waste of my time. I work from home and scheduled this appointment while my daughter is at a camp so I wouldn't have to bring her with me out of courtesy to the other patients. Not one person offered any explanation for the delay at any point. Not even when I walked out. They just said sorry. Sorry isn't good enough. Get your act together and don't call patients and ask them to come in EARLY to sit around and wait for the doctor who never comes. And she wasn't delivering a baby...I asked at 11:25 if she was there and how much longer it would be and was told she was there and I was next. Ridiculous and unacceptable.
Business Response:

We apologize for the wait sometimes the unexpected happens but we will always do what we can to accomdate all patients in these times.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.