Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hensley Kyle M DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.9
14 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45404 United States

1 Childrens Plaza, #2070, Dayton, OH 45404 United States

(937) 641-3455

https://daytonpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
About

Dr. Kyle Hensley, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Dayton, OH. He practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.9
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
Sort By:
Featured
Madelyn Smith review for Hensley Kyle M DDS
Madelyn Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 05:15 AM
I called multiple times to get my special needs daughter into your office and I was told since she hadn’t been in for a while she would be considered a new patient and they don’t take new patients her age i then asked what Dr. Hensley recommends due to her medical history and was told that he was out of the office and they would leave a message for him and nobody ever returned my call so a week later i called the office back and his staff was rude and they continued to tell me the same thing they told me the week before that they would leave him a message and someone would get back with me. It’s been several weeks now since I spoke to their office and they have yet to get back with me....poor customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Hensley Kyle M DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 10:18 AM
I called and scheduled an appointment and was told my insurance was accepted. I drove an hour to get to this office and then was told they do not accept my insurance plan! Absolutely a waste of my time! I pulled my children out of school early to not even be able to have them seen! I would not recommend wasting your time with a office that has no idea how insurance works!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Hensley Kyle M DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:14 AM
the dentist himself is great. But the people at the practice are awful. When you call to reschedule an appointment that they had to reschedule, they do not answer the phone. When you leave four Plus messages with your cell phone number for them to call you back, they do not answer you. When you call to the hospital to get a hold of someone and they give you an alternate extension, then you are placed on hold. Then they hang up on you at closing time even though you are on hold for 19 minutes so you still do not get to talk to the dentist about filling a cavity for an appointment that had to be rescheduled because of them. 1 star rating
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Larralu review for Hensley Kyle M DDS
Larralu on CareDash

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 14:57 PM
I believe he’s truly in it for the money. While everyone in his office seems extremely nice and truly cares about the kids I don’t think he does it all. Every appointment we go in all he does is pick fights and argue with the parents. I have older kids that brush their own teeth but he still yells at me telling me they’re not doing a good enough job. I’m not going to hold down a 14-year-old and brush his teeth for him. I had to reschedule an appointment because of a car accident and I couldn’t get in for three months. When I did come in for the appointment he yelled at me telling me how irresponsible it is for me to put things off. I’m sorry but there are things you can’t control.
Anonymous review for Hensley Kyle M DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/25/2016, 02:41 AM
Dr. Hensley seems nice. However, I have no impression of him as a health care provider because for some reason parents are not allowed to go into the office with their children. I don't understand it. My daughter's ok at the dentist, but some kids get scared! The worst, however, is the office staff. I had a billing issue and tried to call many times but nobody picks up the phone or returns calls. Only got thru twice and once had to hang up after 10 minutes before I realized they forgot about me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.