Logo White
Watch Demo

Henry Kaw MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
141 reviews
|Doctors|Fullerton, CA 92832

321 N Pomona Ave b, Ste b, Fullerton, CA 92832

(714) 462-8383

https://www.henrykawmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2048 Orange Tree Ln # 100

(909) 798-1614

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16311 Ventura Blvd #1288

(818) 995-8900
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10642 Lower Azusa Rd Ste B

(626) 253-2659

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

33971 Selva Rd

(949) 493-6633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

26800 Crown Valley Pkwy # 205

(949) 364-6000
About

Henry Rivera Kaw Jr. M.D. has opened a practice in the historic downtown Fullerton. Dr. Kaw was fascinated with science early in his life that he went to a science high school then pursued physics, and biology as an undergraduate degree which he completed in 1995. He earned his medical degree at University of the East in 1999, and completed his internship and residency in University of Alabama in Birmingham in 2006. He became board certified by the American Board of Family Medicine the same year. He has also been involved in numerous clinical trials. He is a staff physician at St. Jude Medical Center, Placentia Linda Hospital and Anaheim Regional Medical Center. He has been in practice for m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
141 reviews
5111
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laine Higa on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2020, 16:26 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Kaw. From the friendly and professional office staff that greets you, to the doctor himself who takes the time to listen, Dr. Kaw is an excellent doctor. His office is punctual, I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment- unlike my previous doctors who were always running 30-60 minutes behind. Since changing my doctor to Dr. Kaw, my blood pressure and weight have both gone down.
Arthur Lee on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2020, 16:35 PM
Dr Kaw and his amazing staff are all great! I have been treated by Dr Kaw for over half a year now and I must say they give treat me like we have been friends since grade school. They are professional and kind AND like friends you have had since kids they are honest and upfront. That is exactly what I needed and Dr Kaw does just that. Very honest and caring at the same time. Because of Dr Kaw and his staff I have 1) avoided being Diabetic, 2) lowered my blood pressure to good and healthy levels, 3) I have lost over 60 lbs and 4) am healthier then I have been in the last 15 years! Thank you Dr Kaw and Team!
Perdew Jeanette on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2020, 15:09 PM
Dr Kaw always takes his time during my appointments. He has never rushed to conclude the visit to get to the next patient. He developed a weight loss plan for me that works and one that fits my lifestyle. I have lost 25 lbs so far. It has changed my life and made me happy again. His office team has been so encouraging and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr Kaw.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Genesis Xandra Garcia on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 08:50 AM
Dr. Kaw is an excellent physician. I felt like he truly looks out for my best interest health wise and financially.
Mavel Bejar on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 04:01 AM
Dr. Kaw is Professional and personable. He takes his time Answering your questions and recommendations. The staff is very friendly and accommodating when scheduling your appointments.
Jenny Mei on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:23 AM
Very attentive and listened to my concerns. Being a new patient, he made my first visit very comfortable and satisfied. Dr. Kaw’s assistance was very helpful!
Andrew Vargas on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2020, 15:09 PM
Dr. Kaw is a professional and truly cares for his patients. I always have a great experience when I visit and I appreciate his friendly staff. Dr. Kaw goes out of his way to keep me updated and has recommended me to some other great doctors whenever I need to see a specialist.
Noah Dennis on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2020, 16:35 PM
Dr. Kaw has been my doctor for three years now and he's always been great. I get my regular physicals here including blood exams and they're thorough and help advise me on how I can live healthier. Dr. Kaw also really knows his stuff. I recently came here because of an ear infection and he knew right away what was going on. On top of all that, Dr. Kaw is a friendly guy. Although I come every six months or so for my physical, he remembers our conversations from all my last visits. I highly recommend!
Susan Angel on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 07:56 AM
Dr. Kaw has been my doctor for several years. He is very personable and intelligent. His office is in a beautiful historic home across from Cal State Fullerton college. The waiting area is so nice and comfortable with soft chairs and couches. I usually wait only a few minutes to see him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.