Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Henry J. Miller, DPM, FACFAS, FAPWHc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
9 reviews
|Podiatrists|Freehold, NJ 07728

1000 W Main St, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 294-9393

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2000 N Village Ave Suite 314

(516) 513-4985
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(17) · Podiatrists

290 Madison Avenue

(212) 725-0755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

817 Federal St Ste 201

(856) 541-8217
5.0
(6) · Podiatrists

7901 Myrtle Ave

(718) 381-2300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
9 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:49 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 17:43 PM
Great caring and knowledgeable doctor, whatever he told me about my problems and necessary care was 100% correct. See him on a regular basis for the last two years
Howard F. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:36 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 06:18 AM
Dr. Miller was very helpful and took care of my heel spur. The office wait was 30 minutes past my appointment time and Dr. Miller had no other staff so there was no secretary or nurse. He also thought my appointment was for the next day but took responsibility for the scheduling error and saw me. He explained everything well and offered a treatment plan i was comfortable with. The visit itself was lengthy, he spent a solid hour/hour and 15 with me.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 05:01 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 15:04 PM
Very nice man. Took his time explaining the test results & explaining the pictures so we can see & understand my husband's condition better than ever before. Made us feel he really cared.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.