Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Henry Fred R Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Yorklyn, PA 17402

3820 Laurel Ln, Yorklyn, PA 17402

(717) 757-1347

https://www.fredhenryplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2900 Manor Rd

(610) 383-7216
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2020 Cornwall Rd

(717) 389-0083
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2219

(610) 444-8981

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1927 Blue Ridge Dr

(717) 872-8190

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

3601 N 6th St

(717) 234-1675

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

61 Clover Hill Rd

(717) 246-4727

1 person is looking at this business

About

OVER 30 YEARS EXPERIENCE..in plumbing, heating, and air conditioning services for both commercial and residential customers. Complete knowledge of the dynamics of plumbing, heating, & air conditioning.Dedicated to providing our customers with quality service at competitive prices. We will service all of your plumbing & HVAC needs.We are fully insured for the protection of your property.We are licensed and bonded.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jd B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 06:04 AM
We call Fred Henry for both heating and plumbing service whenever needed. He is knowledgeable and experienced. We always receive excellent service.
i look good on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/25/2011, 08:19 AM
Idiots – They had no idea what was wrong with our furnace, but they still charged us $78 to come out for 5 minutes. We ended up paying very little when we went to Strines. I recommend Strines. At least they know what they're doing.
Jane D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/09/2009, 02:40 AM
Excellent Customer Service Excellent price and workmanship I got a brand new C/A outside unit installed today ...The service was excellent! The price was great ( I saved approx. $2000)...comparing with the other price estimates I had from approx. 10 different HVAC contractors... I got service in Lancaster County from their York PA business. I highly recommend Fred R Henry ...They are an honest and reliable company.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Allison D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/27/2008, 02:55 AM
Immediate response, honest and reliable, highly recommend! Last year I had a problem where my A/C abruptly stopped working. The first company that I called sent out a tech that told me some wacky story about how the coil was the wrong size and didn't match the compressor (something he could magically tell without looking at compressor), and announced that the unit could not be repaired at all and never should have worked in the first place (which it had been doing just fine for six years.) He offered to give me a quote for a whole new system to replace my top-of-the-line Trane A/C that is only 6 years old. I had a terrible time even getting another company to return my call to get a second opinion. Fred Henry called me back right away, made time to come out that day, did an easy check of the coolant level, recharged the unit for $100 toal service charge and it has worked fine ever since. They also responded immediately to a furnace problem I had this winter, sent a tech out first thing the next day, and did a modestly priced and effective repair. I know HVAC is an area where there are a lot of unscrupulous people trying to sell outrageously-priced and unnecessary repairs (including telling you the entire system needs to be replaced for no reason), so I would highly recommend Fred Henry to anyone wanting an honest and highly responsive company.
Janice G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/25/2008, 02:21 AM
Quality work! Fred Henry HVAC did a central air conditioning replacement project for us last spring. He gave us an estimate, and after comparing to other estimates we received, we chose the replacement air conditioner he had to offer. We are very happy with our new A/C unit! We had called Henry's to do some minor furnace work for us in the past, and we felt he would do a great job again! It's amazing how much money we are saving by having replaced that old unit with a new energy-efficient unit that Fred Henry's recommended to us! If we need any HVAC work done in the future, we will definitely call Fred Henry's!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.