Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Henry Ford Macomb Hospital - Mt. Clemens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
38 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Mount Clemens, MI 48043

215 North Ave, Mount Clemens, MI 48043

(586) 466-9300

https://www.henryford.com/locations/mt-clemens-campus?utm_source=local-listing&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=website-link

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

555 E William St

(734) 996-0161
5.0
(1) · Doctors

441 S Livernois Rd

(248) 608-8800
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3500 John R St

(313) 528-0676
4.8
(81) · Healthcare

35031 23 Mile Rd

(586) 684-4870
4.5
(438) · Healthcare

441 S Livernois Rd Suite 100

(248) 608-8800
4.4
(54) · Healthcare

15000 Gratiot Ave

(313) 307-4967
About

Henry Ford Macomb Hospital is a Hospital in Mount Clemens, MI. This facility has 85 total beds.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
38 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
125
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
I.C. W. review for Henry Ford Macomb Hospital - Mt. Clemens
I.C. W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 14:42 PM
The psychiatrist offered me a drug I wasn't supposed to have, and he stopped showing up after the fact. I should have sewed him and this hospital. The worst and most unnecessary treatment ever. It should be illegal what they do and how they do it.
Respond to negative reviews
Vannessa Rennee review for Henry Ford Macomb Hospital - Mt. Clemens
Vannessa Rennee on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Vannessa Rennee review for Henry Ford Macomb Hospital - Mt. Clemens
Vannessa Rennee on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:48 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Linda C. review for Henry Ford Macomb Hospital - Mt. Clemens
Linda C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 04:35 AM
This hospital has terrible mental health practice. A young man attempts to hang himself and he cuts both his wrist. They say that in 24 hours he fine and ready to return to his home. His parent is smart enough to know that they don't know what they are doing when they want to discharge him. He then takes the strap that they used to draw blood and ties it around his neck. They must cut it to get it off. He is put on an every 15 min. watch. Was he ready to go home? Upon discharge it is said that he felt like he wasn't being heard. Why then didn't they use some of their supposed professional training to have him attend his group talk sessions. They did nothing but sedate him for his total stay. What a waste of time and money. I wonder if they know anything about doing psychological therapy practice. It seems like they may need some good psychiatrist and clinical social workers. They post that they need some a social worker with protective service experience. Ya, just push the treatment needs to someone else ....that hospital didn't do anything.
sharon.murdock.5 review for Henry Ford Macomb Hospital - Mt. Clemens
sharon.murdock.5 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/22/2014, 08:29 AM
It took much talking, begging and crying to get my son to go inpatient for help. He was suicidal, had tried several times and told everyone that would listen that he was planning suicide. He was admitted, they kept him for 3 days and released him to day hospital, He begged them to. He begged us to get him out of there. He went home, did not go to day hospital. He was "stalked" by one of the nurses on his floor afterwards. We never could get him to go back. He took his life a few months later. Henry Ford takes No responsibility for his suicide. Shame on them. I had a chance to save him, shame on me, I trusted the wrong Hospital. Shawn's MOM, Depression kills a Family!!
Respond to negative reviews
msbasket review for Henry Ford Macomb Hospital - Mt. Clemens
msbasket on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/23/2009, 10:39 AM
VERY POOR SERVICE – I went to the ER for severe lower back and hip pain. No x-rays were taken they gave me a muscle relaxer and after 11/2 hours released me with no help to get off the gurney and no help to get to the exit. A kind lady visiting gave me her cell phone so I could call my son to pick me up. I asked the security guy (who gave me a wheelchair when I came in would not even help me with a phone call). I must say I was released with the same exhausting severe pain as what I came in with. What a disappointment It was a Friday and I had to wait till Monday to get into my Dr.
strobs review for Henry Ford Macomb Hospital - Mt. Clemens
strobs on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/19/2008, 07:12 AM
stay away – We took my son to this hospital for depression and experienced the worse experience we have ever had. The staff was very friendly, but all they did was over medicate the patients to the point that all the did was sleep and wander the halls aimlessly. The patient were treated like prisoners. My son refered to his experience as being in hell. and all he was in there for was depression.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.