Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
657 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28212

5201 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 909-6941

https://www.hendrickmotorsofcharlotte.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are delighted to present to you a vast selection of factory fresh new and Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles. We are also an authorized Sprinter dealer, offering a wide array of options and solutions for your small business, fleet, or family needs. Our facilities also include an Official AMG Performance Center (the only one in the Carolinas)! The fabled AMG performance stands on a platform of its own! In the performance center, you'll be able to enjoy more personalized customer service from one of our AMG specialists where they can present your individualization options in a redesigned showroom sculpted especially for the AMG brand. Our service department is legendary!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
657 reviews
5399
  
430
  
318
  
28
  
164
  
138 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Stamatelatos review for Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz
George Stamatelatos on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2021, 01:25 AM
Great experience! Sales team was great and did not apply pressure. They were thorough and were able to convey the pro’s and con’s between vehicles and pressures.
Terri Kinney Wilson review for Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz
Terri Kinney Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 00:12 AM
Love my Mercedes GLA 250! See Camden Porta for an awesome experience!
Business Response:

Terri Kinney Wilson, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Cam! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Carlos A Rivero Daza review for Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz
Carlos A Rivero Daza on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 01:29 AM
im very happy that my mom was able to find her new honda Accord even tho they are Mercedes Benz. thank you Elkin we appreciate you!
Business Response:

Hi Carlos A Rivero Daza, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Angel Rivero Ninasebinch review for Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz
Angel Rivero Ninasebinch on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 01:01 AM
My mom bought a vehicle from Elkin and it was a great sales experience.
Business Response:

Angel Rivero Ninasebinch, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

Tarin Balcazar review for Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz
Tarin Balcazar on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 01:00 AM
Thanks to the best seller Elkin Franco was a pleasure meeting you, fast and great service , I will recommend this place and his support.
Business Response:

Tarin Balcazar, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Bertine Francis review for Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz
Bertine Francis on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2020, 00:25 AM
Very good customer service👍
Business Response:

Bertine Francis, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Richard McDonald review for Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz
Richard McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 00:31 AM
I would definitely recommend Hendrick Motors of Charlotte. Rebecca Naolu gave us excellent service and advised us as to how the services was going on our car on a regular basis. We were so impressed by the loaner we upgraded the model of our S Class. Scott Miller our sales agent came back to us with the exact vehicle description that we wanted and which just came in the dealership. Scott dropped off the car at our home and we are very impressed with his customer service and individual attention. Scott continues to assist us with getting everything right on the vehicle.
Business Response:

Richard Mcdonald, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're so happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Latasha Jean Williams review for Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz
Latasha Jean Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 00:15 AM
I came in for pre-inspection support on a used Mercedes c250 -- this team was truly amazing! Michael Duerr really helped with the initial detailed service plan and recommendations and then my ongoing service advisor Trey Brown truly pulled up his sleeves to finalize repair cost, nearly doubling my purchase value through my warranty coverage. Grateful to you both so much!!
Carla Franco review for Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz
Carla Franco on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 01:22 AM
This is hands down the best dealership I’ve ever been to! Everything was so easy, fast with no issues! Drove my new Mercedes in less then 3 hours 🥳🥳🥳. Thank you Elkin for all your hard work and help! ☺️
Business Response:

Hi Carla Franco, thank you so much for your positive comments about Elkin and the team here at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.