Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3096 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,096 reviews
52,550
  
4121
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hall review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Hall on Cargurus

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 19:10 PM
responded via email, could not negotiate a deal
dolphin569 review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
dolphin569 on Cargurus

9 years ago

05/19/2013, 03:32 AM
I felt that the process took much longer than it should have. With a credit rating of 830, they offered a financing rate of 3.9%. When I asked if there was a better financing rate given the good rating, they magically found 2.9% which was a 33% better rate. Sadly I had to ask for it or I would have received the higher rate.
Flip review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Flip on Cargurus

9 years ago

05/05/2013, 09:55 AM
We had a great buying experience with Hendrick Lexus Northlake. We were treated like we were buying a brand new Lexus instead of a used one! Highly recommend this dealership on every aspect of the buying a Lexus!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Melissa review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Melissa on Cargurus

9 years ago

02/17/2013, 00:10 AM
Quick response to my inquiry. They matched us up with a sales person , and I am now enjoying my preowned Lexus. Great customer service!!
Martha review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Martha on Cargurus

9 years ago

02/07/2013, 18:46 PM
I had a phone call within 5 minutes of requesting information.
rcmmus review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
rcmmus on Cargurus

9 years ago

01/06/2013, 01:08 AM
Great transaction and helpful staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.