Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3096 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,096 reviews
52,550
  
4121
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy M. Blakeney review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Joy M. Blakeney on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 06:54 AM
My Experience Was Excellent, Efficient and Professional!! If You Are Looking To Upgrade Or Purchase A Lexus, I Would Highly Recommend Hendrick Lexus NorthLake! Milton Jackson, Greg Bancroft and Tyler Marovich Did An Excellant Job!
Deborah Williams Bell review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Deborah Williams Bell on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 17:51 PM
My experience has been to perfection. Cali Young is a fine representative of the Hendrick family. Attention to detail from every aspect from connecting clients with the right people on staff and providing service great connections.She welcomes everyone with a beautiful smile and hug. A staple In the Hendrick family. Love my Lexus and the service department and my free car washes! Hendrick does it right!
Matt Hennessey review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Matt Hennessey on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 05:10 AM
Super customer care! The service department treats you like a guest in their home.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Gloria review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Gloria on Cargurus

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 17:34 PM
Great - dealer professional & quickly responded and followed up
Debby review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Debby on Cargurus

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 11:56 AM
Quick response not what I was looking for
Patsy Houston Cain review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Patsy Houston Cain on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 08:03 AM
The best experience at buying a car...love u guys!
Kisha LoveLife Stewart review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Kisha LoveLife Stewart on Facebook

8 years ago

10/26/2013, 18:10 PM
Love me some Larry Helton!!!
kaye review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
kaye on Cargurus

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 02:35 AM
Great service
elise review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
elise on Cargurus

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 12:44 PM
Dealer was great. I am not fond of the rush rush tactics but I guest that is the nature of the business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.