Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3096 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,096 reviews
52,550
  
4121
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Cahill review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Peter Cahill on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 01:59 AM
That was ridiculous how you handled a situation regarding a woman trying to buy a car. Thank god for the power of social media, it's all on video and no way to talk this dealership out of what actually occurred. Telling someone that is clearly articulate and educated that an educated person makes similar decisions is not only rude but is short sighted.
Respond to negative reviews
Ronnetra Owens review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Ronnetra Owens on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 17:17 PM
@hendricklexus I'm extremely upset with the service I received. I was told that Lexus was an honest company that's not the case. I received very poor service and it's not fair. FYI don't go to Hendrick Lexus North Lake for anything regarding your Lexus they lie and treat you like your nobody after you've purchased your car with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Clemencia Alpizar review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Clemencia Alpizar on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 10:21 AM
Está jenial y me gusta mucho el color y corre como rallo, verdaderamente yo lo recomiendo
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trina Massey Britt review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Trina Massey Britt on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 14:07 PM
Very disappointed with this dealership. The "luxury" experience I was sold has been anything but.
Nancy review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Nancy on Cargurus

7 years ago

07/18/2015, 12:39 PM
My rating for my sell person and dealer was a big EXCEL>
Manuela de los Santos review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Manuela de los Santos on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2015, 01:03 AM
Magnificent,
Debbie McCray review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Debbie McCray on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2015, 14:00 PM
Highly recommend Woody Wooten. Best car buying experience ever! They use market pricing (like KBB) & you know the vehicle has been serviced & no hidden problems! Very upfront with all the information so you can make an informed decision with no pressure. I had been looking for over a month & did a lot of research before ending up here. Worth the drive to Charlotte!
Robert Gaines review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Robert Gaines on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kent review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Kent on Cargurus

7 years ago

03/22/2015, 15:41 PM
Great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.