Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3096 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,096 reviews
52,550
  
4121
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Boone review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Sharon Boone on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 16:17 PM
Hendrick Lexus had a great selection of cars. The delivery process was awesome in that a person went over all the features before I drove it it off the lot.
Matt Harper review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Matt Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2015, 14:29 PM
This is a first class operation! I purchased a new ES 350 from them recently and would give them 5 stars and then some! Everything about the experience before, during and after the purchase was/is exceptional. Their attention to detail, high level of professionalism, teamwork and outstanding customer service highlighted the experience. I would highly recommend them and trust that many others will have the same very positive experience that I did!
Judy Bream review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Judy Bream on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 06:50 AM
I am amazed at some of the negative things that are written here... It most definitely was NOT my experience .. We just got an 2016 ES 350. Woody Wooten was our salesman and he was awesome... Everyone there from the service dept. to the sales floor and finance was friendly and helpful.. I can't say enough about how great my experience was. Highly, Highly recommend Woody Wooten @ Hendrick Lexus Northlake...
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Michael Bush review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Michael Bush on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 12:53 PM
When I called to make my service appointment I told them I needed an alignment, regular service and probably new tires. I was told it would take an hour and a half. The nice service guy told me two hours. After waiting two hours and a half I couldn't fine the service guy and nobody else seemed to want to help. After another fifteen minutes I am now told it will take another hour or I can save twenty minutes if I don't want the car wash. That seems to be a three hour and forty five minute wait for a job that was supposed to take two hours or less. I'm glad they all had lunch here, I didn't.
carshopping7 review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
carshopping7 on Cargurus

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 15:44 PM
mixed reviews- one sales person was rude and talked down to us and another was honest and personable, dealership overpriced their cars. We bought from another dealer.
Stefanie Gross Rodsater review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Stefanie Gross Rodsater on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 02:08 AM
Cody and Riggs are rock stars!! Thank you for everything!! We ❤️❤️❤️ our new suv ✨
Demetra Spot review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Demetra Spot on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 15:51 PM
With over a decade in experience, James is my go to guy when I need any kind of automotive advice/work/or purchase! I highly recommend James!!!
Dawson Bruce review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Dawson Bruce on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 01:16 AM
Loved the vibe here and Danielle was very attentive. I felt super comfortable working with her. Thank you so much!
Bryan Armbruster review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Bryan Armbruster on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 09:20 AM
James is a top notch sales advisor with experience in customer service and a background in automotive service. He'd be my go to expert for anyone interested in a Lexus.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.