Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
3099 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10830 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 771-1905

https://www.hendricklexusnorthlake.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(146) · Automotive

3711 Latrobe Dr Calcutta Office Condos

(980) 288-7441
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1445 Charlotte Hwy #7850

(803) 283-4475
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3733 Freedom Dr

(704) 349-2375
5.0
(3) · Automotive

206 Performance Rd

(704) 660-3270
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
About

Hendrick Lexus Northlake is a new and used Lexus dealer serving the greater Charlotte area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
3,099 reviews
52,552
  
4122
  
343
  
227
  
169
  
286 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patsy Rice Waldrop review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Patsy Rice Waldrop on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 07:35 AM
Harris did a great job explaining things about my new car. He was very nice, and well informed. He even encouraged me to let him know if I needed more help. He offered to come to my home. I know very little about technology, but he made me feel very comfortable .
Sybil Atkinson review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Sybil Atkinson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 04:45 AM
Awesome group of guys. Professional and very knowledgeable. Made buying a car an enjoyable experience. Thanks to Harris, Nate and David no stress involved!
David Taylor review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
David Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 18:35 PM
Mac Dudley and the whole tech team at Lexus Northlake are very helpful and helped us tremendously. Thank you for making everything easy to use.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Karen Childers Mills review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Karen Childers Mills on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 18:58 PM
Great experience. Harris did a superb job explaining the working of our car Sharief. And David Wagner made the purchase seamless
Dee Butler review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Dee Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 12:10 PM
Harris and Carlos were great. They gave me first class experince!
June McIntyre Lewis review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
June McIntyre Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:14 AM
Harris was great showing all the technologies to a "non technology" person!
Julie Wright Manning review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Julie Wright Manning on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 16:34 PM
We had been looking for a new car for a few months. I wanted a Lexus for many years. We went into Northlake Lexus where we met Jay. He was very helpful in helping us find what we wanted. I love my new car. It is pretty complicated for me but Nap was very patient and thorough teaching me how to use the "toys". I would highly recommend the staff here. They were professional, not pusshy and very knowledgable. We will be back in the future. Thank you for helping my car dreams come true.
Suzanne Ross Tullis review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Suzanne Ross Tullis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 10:32 AM
Harris , the tech specialist was fun and informative in teaching me more of the awesome features in my Lexus rx350
Stanley-Shelia McCall review for Hendrick Lexus Northlake
Stanley-Shelia McCall on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 05:52 AM
We recently purchased our Lexus from Hendricks North lake could not have been treated better everyone there was more than helpful If your looking for a luxury car this is the only place to go
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.